Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lover of the Light

Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:32 · For: Living in Lies
Please keep it going forever. I'll still read. hahah. its sooo good. i love it!! very amazing! i put it in my favorites. omg i cant wait for more!! ahhhh. you're such a great writer! thanks! harry and hermione are perfect for eachother! ~Larissa.

Author's Response: hahahah, i can't go forever, but i guess i'll go longer than i planned. thanks for the support! keep reading!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 20:15 · For: Living in Lies
OH DEAR LORD!!! Ron's a little butt-nugget!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 20:01 · For: Out of the Darkness
OMG!! Ooh, Hermy's been bad!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 19:50 · For: Their Hero
OH DEAR LORD!!! It's Sirius, isn't it? Oh my god, it's sirius! This is so cool!


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 18:45 · For: Living in Lies
I am against lying between Harry and the Weasly family I agree with Harry and Hermione on some things are just better left unsaid. How much did Ron Here!!!!!!! Great Chapter Update Soon


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 18:20 · For: Living in Lies
oh no! drama alert but seriously very awesome chapter....you are a very good writer!


Name: kaylynn (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 11:05 · For: Living in Lies
Oh my god that was so mean of Ron to listen in on their conversation. Why did he do that? But even if I am against lying between Harry and the Weasly family I agree with Harry and Hermione on some things are just better left unsaid. This chapter was really intense. I loved every bit of it. Post another soon!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:36 · For: Living in Lies
Wow that was great! I can't believe Hermione did that. That chapter was so intense. I can't wait to see what Ron does about this. I also wonder how much Ron heard. I am sooooooo happy that Hary has Sirius to talk to. I feel sorry for Harry. I hope he made the right choice. I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon.
HPAnd HG4ever
p.s. I am the first one to review!! :)

Author's Response: i'm writing chapter 15 now. i need opinions, do we want this story to keep going much longer? i would love to continue with this idea but i don't know how much longer people will be interested in this story.


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 19:59 · For: Out of the Darkness
i dont no u but if u keep writing i will love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: haha, well im still writing! i'm almost done with chapter 14. i'll probably put it in queue tomorrow or the day after. watch for it!


Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:54 · For: Out of the Darkness
woah! i did not expect that


Author's Response: is that a good thing or a bad thing?


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 8:12 · For: Out of the Darkness
CLIFFHANGER?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: hahaha yeah.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 0:04 · For: Out of the Darkness
Why did Hermione do that???????? Thank you for bringing back Sirius!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really liked your chapter!!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: you'll find out everything in upcoming chapters. i'm so glad you liked it! i'm in the middle of writing chapter 14 so i should enter it into queue in the upcoming days. keep checking for it!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 18:07 · For: Out of the Darkness
What?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Why did Hermione do that? I love that sirius is back! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please

Author's Response: i promise i will. i won't keep you guys waiting again. i was so busy the last few months but i promise to keep it updated. i'm so happy that you like sirius being back. i wasn't sure how people would take that. why hermione did what she did and exactly what she did will be explained soon! keep reading!


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 17:55 · For: Out of the Darkness
whats next updated soon please

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see. and i will update soon, i promise.


Name: abstractpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 14:27 · For: Their Hero
yay! he's back! i love the way you brought them both back. hurry up with the next one please!

Author's Response: i know, it's been forever. but i have a new chapter in queue. it's coming. i was busy for a while but i'm back.


Name: WakeHP100 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 21:35 · For: Their Hero
About time


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 19:12 · For: Back to the Burrow
When will you update again? I love this story. GO HARRY/HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =]


Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:35 · For: Their Hero
Please update! this is a great story!


Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 10:51 · For: Everything Changes
I LOVE IT!


Name: romantica07 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 8:59 · For: Their Hero
OMG!!! i loved it! I'm adding it to my favorites list. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you!


You must login (register) to review.