Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nothing Left

Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 15:41 · For: Nothing Left
Okay, good story but also incredibly depressing


Name: Lily Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/07 15:35 · For: Nothing Left
You definitely have talent, and this is very emotional and raw. But it's really, really pushing the boundaries of what's too graphic and what's not (in my opinion). It would be interesting to see if you can write something a little more toned down while still keeping the intensity.


Name: aquilismoon (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 3:55 · For: Nothing Left
Wow. Very descriptive, you can feel the emotion. It's a good story, especially when its 3 in the morning, and you can't sleep.


Name: The ShaneAvenger (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 13:44 · For: Nothing Left
Wow. That's all I have. Just, wow.


Name: gategirl324 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 7:46 · For: Nothing Left
oh. my. god. this is an amazing story. i don't need to say anything. it is amazing. P.S. i know my rating says 10 but it is really, like, a billion.


Name: Texasishot (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 22:41 · For: Nothing Left
omg. im shaking . i feel like my hearts been ripped out. you are awesome but i hate you. sorry. i give you a 10/10. but im in shock.


Name: Delores (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 15:24 · For: Nothing Left
Thats amazing, im crying here! Does this eman that you share my opinions of what will happen in the last book, the death eaters using muggle means to kill?


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 1:23 · For: Nothing Left
Whoah.


You must login (register) to review.