Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unshed Tears

Name: Marauderessa (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 16:18 · For: He Will Never Change
plz add more. u made me cry. how lily is...how you shape the characters. it's amazing. plz add more.


Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 19:38 · For: He Will Never Change
wow! this story is so good! You're a really good author! It's so sad and I really feel sorry for Lily, but it's just amazing!


Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 19:38 · For: He Will Never Change
wow! this story is so good! You're a really good author! It's so sad and I really feel sorry for Lily, but it's just amazing!


Name: lily1flower (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 18:30 · For: He Will Never Change
love it! how did you get the idea ?


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:18 · For: He Will Never Change
Aw...poor lily! I hope Black doesn't always hate her... that would be horrible! Oh and you should keeo trying to post chapter three. And if you need a beta I'd be happy to do it. You could email me at LexiGirl91@hotmail.com or pm me on the forums (under the same penname) but don't give up on it just becaus the mods wouldn't except it. It took forever before I finally got my third chapter validated. Just don't give up! 10/10 for your story!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:03 · For: Cold
Great first chapter! I love the point of view you write from! And the way Lily's life isn't perfect...far from, actually, makes the story so much more realistic! Oh, and I wish almost as much as Lilyi that Jasmine was still there *sniff* Poor Lily. Hopefully she'll have someone to confide in soon! 10/10


Name: Chase Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 19:54 · For: He Will Never Change
This is really good, Im not sure how to react becasue I have always pictured Lily as very popular and happy. This was a good outlook though. update soon


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 11:56 · For: He Will Never Change
PLEASE don't give up! this is one of my favorites...no, wait...this IS my favorite!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks for the really nice review, but they will not accept the next chapters! If you do want to carry on read it on harrypotterfanfic.com where I've completed it!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 17:14 · For: Cold
I just read your story on harrypotterfanfiction, and it was great! I would have left a review there, but I don't have an account, so this was easier. It was so great, and I was scared half to death when Voldemort showed up both times. I loved the end. 10/10!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:49 · For: He Will Never Change
I really like it! I feel so bad for Lily, I'm crying. I was so scared when she was in the forest. I like how James and Lily are now at an understanding, sorta, and how they are both in the same boat. Upate soon!


Name: Hello12345 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 2:19 · For: He Will Never Change
You're story really touched me and I loved it. So many emotions, so much passion, so much regret. A fresh perspective too - I like the way James and Sirius disagree about Lily. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: :D thanks! Chap 3 in que!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 1:15 · For: He Will Never Change
Ahh!! I seriously have tears in my eyes--no worries, aint gonna let 'em out!! *sigh* I love this story--much better than the usual happy-go-lucky fic--a bit more realistic I think, more artistic for sure, and full of emotions--it's perfect. Update soon, it's fantastic (10/10)

Author's Response: Thank you, it makes me feel really happy when someone says they like my stories! I am sorry I haven't updated as quickly, but chapter 3 wasn't accepted, so I've had to re-edit it. I have now just re-posted, hopefully it'll get through this time!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 1:00 · For: Cold
I love it--the emotions are perfectly expressed, and the story is beautiful and grasping--I'm completely hooked. 10/10

Author's Response: wow, thanks!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:15 · For: He Will Never Change
im loving it! thanx for updating quick! great job with the whole werewolf thing. no offense but im jsut waiting for her to finally start cutting herself and then sirius or james finds her nearly dead b/c she dug too deep or something like that. that would be interesting. i like angsty stuff that makes my palms start to sweat as i read it.

Author's Response: Hm, I'm not sure about Lily cutting herself, but there is going to be a lot of angst in it. Thanks for you review :)!


Name: loonymoony8 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 18:21 · For: He Will Never Change
That sorta made me cry again when Lily thinks of Jasmine. Is your story always going to be told from Lily's point-of-view? I love your story, I think I already said that. Do continue with the updates.

Author's Response: aw, I'm sorry I made you cry! Yes, it is all going to be Lily's point of view. I'll have quick updates till chapter 6, as I've written up to there, but after that updates may b slower, sorry!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 15:03 · For: He Will Never Change
This is soo good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Next chap in que! Thanks for the review!


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 4:23 · For: He Will Never Change
This is a really good story, and for me, that is starting to be saying something. Lately, I have been getting either disgusted or bored with most of the Lily/James stories that are coming out, but this one definitely has the makings of a truly good story. I'm interested in Sirius hating lily, I don't think that I've seen that happen before. Keep up the good work, and good luck! ~Sophie~

Author's Response: wow, that is a really nice complement! I'll keep updating, but after the 5th chapter updating might be a bit slower because I havn't written past there. Thanks for the review, please keep reading!


Name: ginnyandharry (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 23:00 · For: He Will Never Change
oh my. that was amazing. will you make another??? please do. keep up the fabulous work. xoxo- ginnyandharry

Author's Response: I have submitted chapter 3, I'll definately keep writing. Thanks for the review!


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 5:43 · For: He Will Never Change
WOOT, first again! Well,t his chapter was awesome! Glad to see you didnt have as much trouble as me! This is really interesting to read, beacsue you see a side of Lily almost no one ever expects to see. In all the fanfics you read about LE/JP they're all best friends, and Peter is the only one they all think is a rat (scuse the pun) but this is gold! IUts so different, and I'll be keeping my eyes peeled for more updates!

Author's Response: wow, thanks! I have updated again, hopefully it will be vaildated soon! I have writen 5 chapters already, I'm working on the 6th.


Name: loonymoony8 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 12:01 · For: Cold
Great story! I love it! It brought tears to my eyes. When are you going to update?

Author's Response: I have already updated, chap 2 is in que. I'm very glad you liked it, thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.