Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Neelahn (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 13:06 · For: Part One
haha very funny story:D, real nice job!


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 14:02 · For: Fatal Engagement
Very good! not as funny as the last one but good all the same. I enjoyed it. The only thing that was wrong was the length. It was very long. Good, but long. And my eyes are hurting. Other than that, it was very good (which I've said a million times now). I like all the apperances made by AF members. It adds a lot of humor to the story. I also like the script form of it. Can't wait for the next part of it! Great work! 8/10


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 13:53 · For: Part One
What a funny fic. I enjoyed the script format and the appearances from AF members. I laughed when fbf laughed all the time; that's all she did. ;) I also enjoyed the appeances from H/Hr shipeers and other ones. And the mentions of rumors from fandom. But some of the things got a little old after a little, but I can't remember any of them because my memory is too bad. That is the only suggestion I have, try a little variety in the jokes. Anyhoo....Great work!! 9/10


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 14:14 · For: Fatal Engagement
Whoops, read this yesterday but forgot to review....it's great, but it gets hard to understand when you default to using intials for the character's names. Now, I can easily understand who 'R,' 'H,' and 'Hr' are, but 'L' ? That took me a little while to figure out. Could you please change it?


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 18:32 · For: Part One
God, Seren, I am laughing sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hard, I'm really glad I decided to look at some of your fics and picked out this! You did a fine, fine, fine job on this! *Applauds.* And I love how you're making fun of fan fic with fan fic....*bursts into hysterical laughter*


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:13 · For: Fatal Engagement
lmao....lmao.....*breathe* wooo that was fuuuuuuny


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/04 15:57 · For: Fatal Engagement
Can't-breathe-properly-lungs-bursting-with-to-much-laughter!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/04 15:45 · For: Part One
Taht was hilarious! I think I was put into cardiac arrest with Cedric!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 11:52 · For: Fatal Engagement
Looking forward to the last installment, but kind of not cos it'll be the last boohoo. I love fluff! The more fluff the merrier. Great story!


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 11:34 · For: Fatal Engagement
ROFL!!!!!! That was excellent! I loved it!!! I can't wait to read the last installment.


Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 10:52 · For: Part One
one question, WHAT THE HELL DOES PRAT MEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: prat=brat, jerk, annoying little person, ect ect.


Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 10:50 · For: Part One
that was soooo funny!!! i laughed ALL the way through it and i'm still laughing. this is my fave fic.


Name: EmmaWatson34 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 10:59 · For: Part One
Haha, i think i already submitted a review to your story but well, it's good enough for two from me! Absolutly halarious story. I'm pretty sure my mum thinks im mental considering everytime i burst out laughing and replying "nothing!" when she asked "what's so funny!" loved it! keep up the good work! ~Emma Lynn~


Name: Scarlet Salamander (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 13:15 · For: Part One
'Epicly' funny. Thanks for beating up the D/Hr shippers, they were starting to get on my nerves. I loved the randomly placed Dean-the-HBP comments.


Name: Veritas (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 22:19 · For: Part One
That was excellent. But what's the deal with dean, lol. And all serious shippers (fics are ok for fun but if you actually beleive in it) who don't have R/Hr musti die!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 13:23 · For: Part One
Hilarious! I can tell that you and I have a mutual love of making fun of shippers and really bad romance fics.


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 12:58 · For: Part One
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!! That was wonder. Positively great. Hilarious! I loved it. Loved, loved, loved it. I can't wait for more. Update soon! Ps...did I mention that I loved it?


Name: Merianna (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 11:16 · For: Part One
That was really amusing, this could be a Humor Fic! Haha... can't stop the laughing..Good one with the HBP and Dean!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/04 2:26 · For: Part One
I was laughing my head out through all the chapter!!!!! Rating 10


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/04 2:26 · For: Part One
I was laughing my head out through all the chapter!!!!! Rating 10


You must login (register) to review.