Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Bravery

Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 21:42 · For: No Bravery
OMG thats so good. i cried. its so good keep up the good wrighting and i cant wait for more


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:05 · For: No Bravery
wow great story i love all your stories your one of my favourite authors and you do the story well. the setting is perfect and you describe what harry is going through really good. The song really goes, wish you would write a sequel.


Name: Stag_Flower (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 19:12 · For: No Bravery
Depressing.

Author's Response: I aim to please.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:08 · For: No Bravery
Omg!This sounds a little weird but thats the best fic ive ever read,probably.I love the way it describes different emotions and the song fits beautifully.It is wonderfl work and i love it.I cried and cried and cried at this!Well done it is so sad!

Author's Response: Wow...thanks, I guess that means I don't suck at this writing lark lol.


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 7:00 · For: No Bravery
it made me cry, in a good way. Only really good fanfics make me cry.


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 7:00 · For: No Bravery
it made me cry, in a good way. Only really good fanfics make me cry.


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 14:18 · For: No Bravery
WOW is all I can say right now. This story is simply fantasic. What is also amazing is that I was listening to No Bravery on my iPod while reading this story. Weird, isn't it. I love James Blunt. Do you?

Author's Response: James Blunt is fantastic, great singer/songwriter. And thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: KJPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 9:53 · For: No Bravery
Wow! That was just fantastic, but it breaks my heart to think of Harry, the boy who lived, the boy who could love, to be broken so badly. The song works extremely well. While I would not like to see a sequel to this one (the ending leaves much to the imagination, and sometimes that's better than a written story) I would like to see more stories from you. I hope you don't mind, but I have added you to my favorite authors. =0)


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 11:09 · For: No Bravery
wow.. again this is very very sad but beautifully written. Great Job!!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 17:54 · For: No Bravery
THAT-SONG-IS-PERFECT! Now I need to listen to it! I really liked this one-shot, it had almost an ethereal quality about it, like a dream--or a nightmare. The only part I thought didn't fit was Voldemort declaring himself headmaster--sorry, that was just wierd. But the last sentence (or was it two?) were a perfect close. 9/10 (Only for the Headmaster thing).


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 19:59 · For: No Bravery
I was listebibg to the song just as i started reading this story. i have to say i love this story.


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 17:33 · For: No Bravery
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! *sobs* omg that was so good . . .but so sad *crying hysterically* man i really loved the song it was so sad but just amazing!!!!!! *sniff* brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. I really like this one shot, the song fits it perfectly


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 16:54 · For: No Bravery
ooh, poor Harry, no one to help him, I really HATE VOLDEMORT!!!! What about the other teachers? are they dead? Ron, Hermione and Ginny. At least she lasted the longest. And Tonks. What about Tonks? Bill? Fleur? Fred and George? I wanna kick Voldie's butt for what he did to Harry. His eye. His face. His friends and family. His teachers. EVERYTHING!!! 10/10 Will you update? or not? If not, please write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for that review, made me smile. This is strictly a one-shot, so no updates coming. I may be tempted by a sequel, but I think the story ends itself nicely.


Name: Dragonology (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 16:48 · For: No Bravery
Wow, that's good! I now want to hear that song, as sad as it is. You do a great job at songfics, I attempted one but didn't even bother to send it in. Anyways, you did a great job, I loved how you tied everything in so well. It was so sad! ;( May you accept my humble 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. I humbly accept your 10/10 :D


You must login (register) to review.