Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Three Questions

Name: Figgy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 21:23 · For: Three Questions
This is the first Fic I have ever shed a tear on. You really know how to pull on your reader's heartstrings! pfc


Name: bommor (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 18:58 · For: Three Questions
Thats great!!! one question...where's the update??


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 17:37 · For: Three Questions
It's great!! When are you going to update?


Name: HersheysKisses11 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 12:49 · For: Three Questions
i love it! i love that little paragraph dealie, i tried to write a fic about it but it didn't work. i'm so glad someone did! newho, it's awesome. going on my faves list :)


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/04 23:00 · For: Three Questions
I love the last part about Dumbledore and McGonagall betting. I was laughing so hard that I have tears in my eyes. *Still laughing* A 10 and I'll add your story in my favourites.


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:38 · For: Three Questions
awwwwwwwwww! how sweet. i love that forward so much, and im so glad you were able to write a story about is! please update soon!


Name: Miss Fred Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:15 · For: Three Questions
man i luv it! haha that was so cool how u didnt tell us the old man was dumbledore, but hinted rather then full out say it. i luv it and hope u update soon:D


Name: krazycase (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:14 · For: Three Questions
Awww! Its so cute!!! I love Harry and Ginny together!


Name: harry rukes (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 15:56 · For: Three Questions
that was really good in my opinion! hopefully you will update as soon as possible and write heaps of chapters! keep up the good work and go harrty and ginny! and i cant wait to see rons and mrs weasleys reaction when harry and ginny tell them that they are getting married!!!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 15:36 · For: Three Questions
KEWL. update soon!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 15:29 · For: Three Questions
Not the best H/G I've ever read, but as you become a more accomplished author, I'm sure you'll get better. Congrats on the whole.


You must login (register) to review.