Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 17:05 · For: Luck
i love this!!!
i would like to be alerted for updates thanks!!!


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 16:49 · For: Confusion
really good i like the mix up with lilly and sirius and james!!! it should be interesting!!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 14:25 · For: Luck
i lobve this story i've read it a million times. please update. please. i'll give you a cupcake. please.


Name: prettynpink21190 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 15:30 · For: Luck
more chapters?


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 19:28 · For: Luck
Wow! Would have never thought of Lily and Sirikinns as a pairing. Usually Lily/James and Lily/Remus. But good job! Love it!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 10:25 · For: Luck
This is one lovely nice-n'-sweet story. One question, though, why the PG rating?


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:17 · For: Luck
OOOOOH! I must say, I was just a teensy bit shocked when I read that Lily was dating Sirius, but who cares anyway? I mean, they still make a cute couple.


Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 13:26 · For: Confusion
ergh... AU eh? lets see how this turns out... just kidding! keep up the good work!


Name: neverthere1210 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 1:28 · For: Confusion
good so far. post more


Name: RedKnight88 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:58 · For: Confusion
I really did like it. It was a nice start to a story, although I do want to know what happened to Juliet/Juju. I hope the system works soon so I can read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) i've updated now - i'm sorry it's been so long. Keep prodding and I promise I'll post more.


Name: RedKnight88 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:56 · For: Confusion
I really did like it. It was a nice start to a story, although now I want ot know what happened to the owl... haha?

Author's Response: You'll find out :)


Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 3:03 · For: Luck
this story's great. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 0:58 · For: Luck
sirius and lily...wierd! i really like it though. please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, weird is the word I'd use. Thanks.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 13:31 · For: Luck
I really liked this, but, I have to say I was shocked when you said that Lily was going out with Sirius *shudders*. It just doesn't seem right. Oh well, it shoudl turn out to be interesting. Update soon!

Author's Response: You may wanna close your eyes for some of the upcoming chapters then, haha. No worries though - I don't like it either, but it shouldn't last long.


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 1:45 · For: Luck
lily and sirius? not a very pretty sight if you ask me. but what happened to juliet? great story, update soon!

Author's Response: Not a pretty sight? I suppose not. Can't say I've thought about it that much...*shudder* Right, never thinking about it again. Becca x


Name: ilovehgthebest (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 19:29 · For: Luck
I like it, but why Sirius?

Author's Response: Why Sirius? Hmm, probably because it makes a good story :) Thanks for reviewing! Becca x


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 20:20 · For: Luck
*Jerry springer beat* UPDATE !UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Haha I like it. Right, updating may happen soon. If I can make my stupid computer thingy work. Grr.


Name: lilly_evans (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 12:04 · For: Confusion
loved it! please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to update quickly, but something messed up is going on around here haha. Much appreciated :)


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 15:24 · For: Confusion
I liked it! I hopes she goes and stays. That ought to be interesting. Does she know about Moony? I dont necessarily like the whole Sirius/Lily thing but that probably wont last long...right? Well hope you post more soon! Can't wait!

Author's Response: Hiya, and thanks! I'm sorry I haven't got more up yet - I have 15 more chapters written but I'm having trouble posting them. Lily and Sirius? I don't wanna ruin the surprise :) becca x


You must login (register) to review.