MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 'Yes'

Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 19:16 · For: 'Yes'
Cute, but I think it would be better with more chapters, you know? to follow up to this one? It doesn't matter, I think it's sweet.

Name: harrypotterluvr4life (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 19:02 · For: 'Yes'
this is cute lots of fluff i luuuvvvv itttt

Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 11:57 · For: 'Yes'
Aww this was cute but it could have been a bit longer coz it was good

Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 11:56 · For: 'Yes'
Aww this was cute but it could have been a bit longer coz it was good

Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 4:08 · For: 'Yes'
ohhhhh... that was beautiful! i loved it!

Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:57 · For: 'Yes'

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 23:13 · For: 'Yes'
I think I read this on another site, is it posted anywhere else? Anyway, I loved this it was so sweet and realistic.

Author's Response: Yes, I also posted it on FanFiction.net, under the pen name of starryfaerie.

Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:41 · For: 'Yes'
aww. that's one of the best ive read on this site, but i can't believe sirius dared him! that part was wrong, it should've been on his own accord.

Name: moony_28 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 11:56 · For: 'Yes'
its very good

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 2:39 · For: 'Yes'
Awwwwwwwwwww!! Loved it!!! So cute, well done!

Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:42 · For: 'Yes'
Cute!!!! I really like how you portrayed James's feelings. Keep up the good work!

Name: Luminata (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 8:41 · For: 'Yes'
He asked her to marry him coz of a dare? I hate him.

Author's Response: Once again, I'm clarifying this for the sake of all curent and future readers. James DID NOT ask Lily to marry him because of the dare. I clearly state in my story (4th paragraph, 2nd sentence) that it was something he "WANTED TO DO VERY MUCH EVEN WITHOUT BEING DARED TO". In other words, the dare only served to spur him into action; it didn't give him the intention of proposing. It was the catalyst, not the cause. Hopefully that made it clearer to you and to all future readers. :)

Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:04 · For: 'Yes'
it is too short !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!way too short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!realy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i'm not joking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi ViperGryffindor! Much as I appreciate your review, could I please ask you not to use so many exclamation marks next time? I understand if you want to express yourself but all those exclamation marks stretched the screen and it was difficult for me to read the rest of the reviews. (Not to mention I got a huge shock when I opened the Reviews page.) Once again, thank you very much for your review (I really do appreciate it, as I appreciate all my reviews). I suppose about 5 to 10 exclamation marks would suffice next time? :)

Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 16:11 · For: 'Yes'
Aww! Cute! That's good, is it a one shot? I'll go check in a minute, actually. Haha, Sirius dared him to propose, that's Sirius! Eew, yucky though, sweaty. No ofense, that was great. 10/10

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 22:25 · For: 'Yes'
Yay fluff! That was uber cute.

Name: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 17:23 · For: 'Yes'
Aaaw, cute! I LOVE little one-shots... :D I love when I can take ten, fifteen minutes out of my busy schedule and just read a short little story and be in a good mood all over again... Now I'm going to be grinning all night, and people are going to be looking at me funny! :D

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/06 16:52 · For: 'Yes'
He proposed to her on a dare.. How, un-romantic. But still, good fanfic.

Author's Response: Just to clarify to readers again... Actually, James didn't propose to her only because of the dare. It was the dare that spurred him into action. I mentioned that in the 4th paragraph: "James was steeling himself to do something that he wanted to do very much even without being dared to, though he hadnít actually done it yet." Thanks for your review anyway! :)

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 19:29 · For: 'Yes'
That was great! Poor James must've been so nervous, popping the question.

Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:00 · For: 'Yes'
good but how old are they i mean i was totaly lost!!...but dont take it the wrong way i liked it but it confused me!!

Name: rons1andonly (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:56 · For: 'Yes'
i liked it lots. it sounds like that might have been the way it actually happened. bravo

You must login (register) to review.