Reviewer: voldyismoldy
Date: 01/17/06 20:54
Chapter: Remus' Recollection

Dude, your fanfics are awesome! I can't wait til the slashy sex scene! I just gotta see (or read) what Remus and Sirius will do next!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks oh so much, voldyismoldy! :.)

Reviewer: sexysirius
Date: 01/15/06 20:51
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

oh please add in a nice slashy sex scene. i have a new found obsession with slash^.^ please update. its been way too long. it would be good if you continued on with the story and not just end off with a sex scene. i beg you again to update soon. great fic 10/10. cheers

Author's Response: Sorry, I know I haven't updated, but I had to Update Legacy of the Marauders. I shall submit the last chapter now. Thx 4 the 10!

Reviewer: Purplemage
Date: 01/15/06 13:26
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

I want moreeeee, add the final chapter pleeeeaseeee??? Sorry I know I'm a pervert but I need that sex scene!

Author's Response: If you're a pervert then I am too. Just think of it as being intimately curious, not perverted, like I do! Thanks for reviewing! I promise to add the final chapter soon!

Reviewer: acgurl
Date: 01/14/06 22:53
Chapter: Remus' Recollection

Yours is the first Remus/Sirius fic I've ever read and I must say I like it a lot. More please. :)

Author's Response: Woah, I'm the first?! I feel honoured! I hope I can get you hooked on this pairing! On FanFiction.net one of my reviewers said something like "I don't like RemusSirius, but if I read your story enough I might become a shipper because it's so funny and the way you write them makes it seem possible." I hope I got you both addicted!

Reviewer: sirius_remus_fan
Date: 01/12/06 20:11
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

I am absolutly crazy about your story. Funny all the way through, I mean even the title is so funny and brilliant! Great work, but please don't deny us the final sex-scene! You are absolutly among my favorites, so will look forward to resding more from you! I give you a 10, seing as your story is as close to perfection as I considder possible.

Author's Response: *faints with joy from the heart-warming praise and is unable to answer the review*

Reviewer: HogwartsHoney
Date: 01/04/06 8:46
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

The 'manly skip' - classic. Still laughing. I like the plot, i think we NEED more chapters so that James can finally make headway with Lilly and Remus and Sirius can 'do their thang'. The nicknames though?? True this story takes place before the 3 were able to become Animagii, and therefore become MWP&P, but.... anyhow, I love it and would like to see more about it. Oh yeah, and Peter's ''who's the bitch'' line... classic. I'd imagine Sirius being the dominant one though, based on personality types! keep 'em comin'

Author's Response: I am in the process of writing a RemusSirius and JamesLily fic. James is not going to make headway with Lily in this particular fic because they do not get together until 7th year and this fic takes place in 4th year. I prefer the MWPP nicknames, but they don't perfect becoming animagi until 5th year and I wanted some nicknames. I picture Sirius as the dominant one too...That's all I'm going to say about THAT! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FanficWriterNikki
Date: 01/01/06 20:33
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

I really like your story. I would enjoy it if you continued, but with more than just a sex scene. Just a few things; first, the whole Siri thing. Nicknames are very cliched and I find them to get a little bit annoying. I think it'd be okay for Remus to call Sirius Siri when they are a couple, but not other than that. Also, Peter seems a bit clueless and daft. He's often portrayed like this, and the canon version of him in Snape's Worst Memory may encourage this, but be careful not to make him too daft. I also found the part with limbo a bit confusing. Why would they start doing the limbo in the middle of a tutoring session other than because they both liked it? A few questions I had while reading your story: How did Remus come to realize he liked Sirius? How did Sirius realize he was gay? Did he like someone before Remus? Do just the Marauders know Sirius is gay? Other than those few things, your story is excellent. I think it has the potential to be longer, but it's your story, and that's just my hopeful suggestion. Good job on this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive critism. Glad you like the story!

Reviewer: hermy9548
Date: 12/25/05 14:56
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

u have 2 do a sexy sex scene it would make my day plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Author's Response: Okey-dokey. Hopefully within the next 2 weeks.

Reviewer: sez4harry
Date: 12/24/05 9:02
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

you have to do the sex scene please

Author's Response: *giggles* Okay, I will ASAP.

Reviewer: ToujoursPur
Date: 12/23/05 11:41
Chapter: Remus' Recollection

I NEED that sex scene...I might just die if I don't get it. *overdramatics* hehe Pretty please for a cupcake or two add that last chapter and I will loves you forevers and evers.

Author's Response: Well, I suppose I cannot deny you what you need. I shall add the last chapter soon.

Reviewer: Saphira_the_shifter
Date: 12/17/05 19:11
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

lovely chappie! i would love it even more if you had that sex scene at the end. that would be sweet! ^-^ w00t!

Author's Response: I plan on adding that last chapter after I update Legacy of the Marauders. Does the Saphira in yoiur penname refer to the character Saphira in the Inheritance Trilogy? I LOVE that series! Thx 4 reviewin'!

Reviewer: WelcomeToParadise
Date: 12/13/05 12:03
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

Sorry, forgot to say i LOVE the bitch line, the 'manly skip' and the bit about why Evans doesn't worship James, also the 'Can I go on top?' was hilarious. Yay! Luff it! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: Ah, same review. Don't worry, it happens to the best of us!

Reviewer: WelcomeToParadise
Date: 12/13/05 12:02
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

Sorry, forgot to say i LOVE the bitch line, the 'manly skip' and the bit about why Evans doesn't worship James, also the 'Can I go on top?' was hilarious. Yay! Luff it! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: I favour those parts too. Thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: WelcomeToParadise
Date: 12/13/05 12:00
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

V funny! I liked it I liked it! Yay! V hawt at the end tooo... yum slashyness ;-) Can we have a sweet slashy sex scene then...please? *puppy dog eyes* I lurrrrve Remus/Sirius...mmmmm... I like Siri, cos tis cuuute, but Remy or Remi, (can't remember which it is :-S) it going a lil too far... Jamesie hehe! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: Remus/Sirius are one of my favourite HP couples, so I'm thrilled you're enjoying my fic about them!

Reviewer: ginervalily31
Date: 12/05/05 19:27
Chapter: James' Judgment

oo! oo! (bounces up and down with hand in the air in hermionie-ish way) call on me!! i know the answer to the bonus question! its felix felicix or however you spell that! "a bread crumb" ha ha. i love that, its so james just to say something randomly like that. and before that "the horror that was running through his mind. Believe me, the horror got tired from all of that running" ha ha. at the beggining, with sirius kind of teasing remus about jumping out of the window, that was so cute! lilys comment in potions was good too about sirius and james being reckless.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for taking the time to specvify what you liked about the chapter; it helps me with my future writings. Congratulations, you're correct about the bonus question!

Reviewer: Dracozbabe
Date: 11/29/05 4:55
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

more plez! Its really good!

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

Reviewer: _wilfire_
Date: 11/08/05 15:59
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

Absolutely BRILLIANT! I would like another chapter...PLEASE! It's soo funny and totally awesome. Just the best! 10 (would be more if I could) all the way!

Author's Response: *sings with happiness and the computer screen crackes* Many many thanks!!!

Reviewer: xcxcharlottexcx
Date: 11/08/05 10:29
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

I want another chapter. PLEEEASE!!!!!!

Author's Response: I shall update, but I can only submit one thing at a time and I currently have the first chapter of a new fic I am working on submitted. Thank ya 4 reviewin'!

Reviewer: bella49870
Date: 11/02/05 20:54
Chapter: Remus' Recollection

OOOO...i want a sex scene pleeease!! i loved your writing!! i added this story to one of my favorites. My favorite part was when remus was talking about how "something came up" that was hilarious. i also like the fact that you are truely funny. i hate these stories that are trying to be funny and it never really works, this story actually made me laugh. you said you like it when ppl quote things from your stories so.."he reassured himself the it was a very manly skip.." im not sure if thats exactly how it went but close enough. that was funny too. anyways i gave you a TEN and i hope that you will update soon!!

Author's Response: The trying-to-be-funny stories annoy me too. Thank ya for telling me the parts you liked; I am fond of the skipping one also. Thx for the 10, the fave list, and the lovely review!

Reviewer: Jules_Monster
Date: 11/01/05 10:37
Chapter: Sirius' Seduction

I NEED another chapter! Please???I'm begging!

Author's Response: Get on you knees and bow to me! lol Just kidding! Thx ever sooo much 4 the review!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES