Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:25 · For: Pure Pleasure
you did great with the intimacy!! : ) keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I'm sooo glad to hear that!


Name: maraudertoB (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 23:28 · For: Pure Pleasure
i looooooooooooooooooooooove it!

Author's Response: I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooo glad!


Name: dizzymisslizzy (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 21:51 · For: Pure Pleasure
Ha! I found this one quite funny. . . especially the end. I love choclate!

Author's Response: I love the end too! Thanks!


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/06 19:59 · For: Remus' Recollection
wonderful! this is so hilarious and intriguing to. Why isn't this in the humour section?!?!

Author's Response: thank u again


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/06 19:59 · For: Pure Pleasure
very steamy. I loved the whole story, I'm sad it's over! you are a very talented and funny writer.

Author's Response: woo! another thanks!


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/06 19:59 · For: Pure Pleasure
very steamy. I loved the whole story, I'm sad it's over! you are a very talented and funny writer.

Author's Response: Aw, thank ya! That makes my day!


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/06 19:42 · For: Remus' Recollection
wonderful! this is so hilarious and intriguing to. Why isn't this in the humour section?!?!

Author's Response: Thanks! Because tis in the Remus\Sirius section. You don't think that's where it belongs?


Name: Bexter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 6:44 · For: Pure Pleasure
=0

One word - Wow....

Author's Response: *bows graciously*


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 22:36 · For: Pure Pleasure
You did great, I usually hate yaoi but that...that was just plane hot, I didnt think I like either of them like that lol :) nice work

Author's Response: I am so pleased you liked my story even though fics of this nature do not typically appeal to you!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 8:16 · For: Pure Pleasure
oh, my god, this whole story was so funny! i laughed so hard. i admit i found the last chapter a little weird...i'm not homophobic and i have friends who are gay, but its just strange thinking about it so directly. it was still really good though. and i think its good that the story shows gey people as completely normal as well, coz there is still so much prejudice against them, its sick!

oh, and i love remus' obsession with chocolate! so funny.

anyways, great story!



Author's Response: Ah, Moony and his chocolate! *sighs dreamily* Thank u oodles!


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:48 · For: Pure Pleasure
The men in your life have each other what are youto do? Then again you did write it so I guess that it's fine with you. Me like the story. Smiloes all around

Author's Response: I don't want Sirius, just Remus. I like them together. *shrug* Glad I made you smile!


Name: i_luv_the_marauders (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:53 · For: Pure Pleasure
Very passionate, but still I have no words that could mainly describe this chapter but still enjoyable and I would never believe that that was the first intamite scene youv'e written !!!

Author's Response: No words? Passionate? Enjoyable? Wow, thanks!!!


Name: Lily Luna Lupin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:27 · For: Pure Pleasure
This was the first Slash fic I've ever read. I have to say, I'm not a Remus/Sirius shipper, but I liked this fic. It's very... different and it describes the characters very well.

Author's Response: I got to be your first slash fic? I feel special! Thank you; characterisation is very important to me!


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 18:26 · For: Pure Pleasure
This was freaking fantastic. If this was your first intimate seen; you're going to be a phenomenal slash writer.

Author's Response: Really? Woah, hank you SOOO much!!!


Name: shalenn (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 12:03 · For: Remus' Recollection
So far,this looks really cool.I hope you don't mind that I made a print-out of the story?Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank ya so much! I print out my favourite fics so I can re-read; of course I don't mind!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 22:43 · For: Pure Pleasure
Very well written!! This is the end of the story?!? I'm tearing up here! J/K Well, anywayz will you at least make a sequel or something pllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz???

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Sorry, no sequel, but I shall write another Wolfstar (Remus\Sirius) fic.


Name: LupinandHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 14:51 · For: Pure Pleasure
Wow. Very well written and...intimate. Keep writing, I loved the whole story. DOnt keep us waiting forever!

Author's Response: Thank u lots! Well, tis over, so there isn't anymore to wait for. Sorry!


Name: anonymousreader (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 18:43 · For: Remus' Recollection
You wanted a review so here it is ( I was gunna review anyway): Good story, I really like it. Especially Remus's lines (I prefer the term mentally challanged). So good job and I can't wait to read the next four.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you bunches! I detest when writers make Moony dull, so I made him witty, like he's supposed to be!


Name: LunaraBlack (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 14:27 · For: Pure Pleasure
I'm not a supporter of Slash, but this is a really well written story and extremely funny.

Author's Response: If I can impress someone that does not read slash with my story than I am proud of myself! Thanks for giving me confidence!


Name: DracoslashHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 8:40 · For: Pure Pleasure
I love this story!!! Hurry and update I need to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Sorry...again.


You must login (register) to review.