Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 20:38 · For: Pure Pleasure
Wow! I really liked that! Most of the R/S fics are sort of strange, but this was beleiveable. The last scence was well written. :)

Author's Response: Thank ya oodles; that really means a lot to me and completely brightens my (literally) rainy day!


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 5:09 · For: Pure Pleasure
aww. this was such a sweet story. i love how you portray the couple; they're so in-character. never stop writing =]

Author's Response: This fic is one of my babies, so I'm glad you liked it so much!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:02 · For: Counseling Comrade
LIMBO! I challenge thee to a limbo contest! I'll go first! *tilts head backward & walks under helpful bar taht just appeared* Yay! I win!
'I'll never go out with a chair like you!
I'm not a chair, I'm a table, adn you're a quill.' ...huh? *confuzzeled* I thought they were neon orange puffer stress balls...
I LOVE THIS STORY AND YOU AND I HOPE YOU AREN'T DEAD! YOU WONT" BE ABLE TO READ DH AND YOU'LL NEVER UPDATE AGAIN! AND THAT WOULD BE HORRIBLE, CAUSE I DON'T KNOW YOUR REAL NAME, SO MY PRAYERS WHERE I READ DH WON'T REACH YOU, AND I'll NVER FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS IN LEGACY WITH THE SPEEDO! IT'S HORRIBLE! *commences to sobbing*


Author's Response: Aw, tis nice to be loved! Even if I died I could read DH; Heaven would not be Heaven without the HP books! Congrats on winning a random limbo contest! I WILL update...um...eventually.


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 16:54 · For: James' Judgment
What is the potion that causes overconfidence and recklessness if taken in excess?
Lily raised her hand.
"I'm sorry, Miss Evans, but you know I can't answer questions during an exam."
"I know, sir. I just wanted to point out that the question on the board refers to the potion Potter and Black take everyday." I still love that! *grins* I guess James adn Sirius had a really easy time on that question! :)
It's okay, you can say it. I've already considered almost every possibility," said Remus grimly, thinking of Snape.
James covered his face with his hands and whispered, "A bread crumb."
Remus blinked. "I must admit I never considered that." And that!
OH! Remus said he'd share his chocolate! I can't believe Sirius wanted more than that! In Moony's mind chocolate>EVERYTHING! And I agree! ;P
*continues to believe i have reviewed this already. >.

Author's Response: *grins* Felix's potion is probably permanently in James' and Sirius' bloodstreams. James thinks of things no one considers! Teehee!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 16:47 · For: Remus' Recollection
I swear, on my life, htat I've reviewed this before. *isn't killed* YOU SEE! Oh, my gosh, I swear! I'm not such an incompetant person as to not review for FIVE WHOLE CHAPTERS OF AN AMAZING STORY!
Besides, I remember writing them, and being delighted with your replies! Did you, like, delete my reviews or something? Maybe mugglenet doesn't let reviews stay up for x number of months, becuase I REVIEWED THIS, DARN IT! T_T *feels sad.*

Author's Response: No, I didn't delete your reviews. I didn't know authors could do that. If you say you already reviewed I believe you.


Name: WinterDragon (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 12:15 · For: Pure Pleasure
lol "i love chocolate," thats funny!
James gasped, "Then it could be anyone. It could even b-be-" He seemed unable to voice the horror that was running through his mind. Believe me, the horror got tired from all of that running.
"It's okay, you can say it. I've already considered almost every possibility," said Remus grimly, thinking of Snape.
James covered his face with his hands and whispered, "A bread crumb." - those lines are funny too! i like this story a lot, it shows how crazy the Marauders could be. Good job!
~Winter


Author's Response: It's always helpful when readers quote parts that they enjoyed. I'm glad you thought that they were funny because they were intended to be :.D


Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 3:10 · For: Sirius' Seduction
this was great! i loved it! i love the pairing of sirius and remus i think it is just sooo right

loved the story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the pairing and the story!


Name: shihtzu71894 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 18:01 · For: Pure Pleasure
love it


Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 17:37 · For: Pure Pleasure
ah, love! beautiful. it really was a brilliant story, and im happy that you made this chapter instead of just leaving it at the one before it. really good job!

Author's Response: Thanx bunches! It means a lot that you enjoyed it immensely!


Name: tintreas (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:24 · For: Pure Pleasure
Limbo bit a little random, but hilarious, perfectly IC all around and brilliantly written!

Author's Response: Aw, that means so much to me! Thanks!


Name: ghostwriter920 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 23:39 · For: Remus' Recollection
Ah! I love it! Haven't read more than the first chapter and I'm already addicted....Peter's poem made me laugh--I feel sorry for him though...It's not HIS fault he's such a...how shall we say...moron?....:P

Author's Response: Glad ya love it already...Of course it's Wormtail's fault! lol


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 20:36 · For: Pure Pleasure
this was such a cute story!!!!! i loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches; I'm super proud of it!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 14:24 · For: Pure Pleasure
Great story! "I love chocolate"...that's so funny.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! I love that part!


Name: meatofevil (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 22:01 · For: Pure Pleasure
o.O

Author's Response: k


Name: oddacity (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 21:51 · For: Pure Pleasure
teehee chocolate

Author's Response: I love the ending too!


Name: mrsfredweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:27 · For: Pure Pleasure
very good...your an very good writer...ive read a few of your stories and have loved them all...as for the intimate scene...very very well written...

Author's Response: I'm sooo glad yo0u believe my writing is good! Have some cookies!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:27 · For: James' Judgment
hahaha this has got to be one of my favorite stories

Author's Response: Really? *cries tears of joy*


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:19 · For: Remus' Recollection
i really like this story it's very funny

Author's Response: Thank ya, I tried my best!


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 14:27 · For: Pure Pleasure
Good story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanx sooo much for the review!


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 21:20 · For: Pure Pleasure
Wow...this is a really good story...I love the way you write.

Author's Response: Thank ya bunches; that means so very much to me! :D


You must login (register) to review.