Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DennisRekrap (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 5:53 · For: Pure Pleasure
I loved your story! It was soo good! I thought it was hilarious too!


Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 19:35 · For: Pure Pleasure
My favorite was the last chapter!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:20 · For: Pure Pleasure
I love chocolate!
that was amazingly adorable too.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:16 · For: Sirius' Seduction
wtf. I loved that last bit of dialouge. It's just perfect.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:10 · For: Counseling Comrade
Wow. Love the arguement between Lily and James. It was the best thing ever!! And the limbo. That is amazingly random. I don't quite get the bread crumb thing, but I think I'm not supposed to. 'It'll taint my innocent mind' loved that line.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:02 · For: James' Judgment
YES I do think that he mght fancy him!!
another great chappy.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 22:56 · For: Remus' Recollection
I love it when James plays matchmaker. I wanna see this poem about DUmbledore now! witty and laugh aloud. great job.


Name: Emily_Anne (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 13:35 · For: Pure Pleasure
I love chocolate... lol. Very well written, my friend.


Name: Catty50 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 14:58 · For: Pure Pleasure
Scrummy yummy XDD


Name: Master Of Death (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 17:39 · For: Pure Pleasure
really good
*two tumbs up*
I actually didnt like slash before I read your fics, so congrats


Name: snapeadoodle (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 2:51 · For: Pure Pleasure
That was really good. I don't usually read these type of fics but a friend of mine said it was really good and its even better than i expected. Your writing is very good. In other words . . . IT FREAKING ROCKED!!!! ! ! ! ! ! Sorry, sugar rush!


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 21:15 · For: Pure Pleasure
love the story great intimate scene at the end, its a really great story


Name: Shae Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 22:00 · For: Remus' Recollection
Wow. What I way to come outta the closet. I might use that in real life...


Name: lionsloyal (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 8:11 · For: Remus' Recollection
"Ooooh, I have a good one!" Sirius cackled maniacally. "Roses are red, Apples are sour, Open your legs, And I'll show you my power."
that is pure gold- hilerious!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 21:39 · For: Pure Pleasure
Great story! I love the title.
Things went a little fast between the two, but it was still very sweet. I really liked the thing with Remus and chocolate. You really tied it in well with the last chapter.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot to me!


Name: ginnywitch23 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 20:46 · For: Pure Pleasure
I'm sorry, but can't write an appropriate review of this scene. If I could however the review would be a compliment once I finished...well I'll leave that to your imagination. : )

Author's Response: *giggles* It's okay, I understand, and I appreciate it!


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 2:10 · For: Pure Pleasure
that was really good

Author's Response: Thank u muchly!


Name: Solemnly Swear (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 23:41 · For: James' Judgment
Ha! Liked this:
"He seemed unable to voice the horror that was running through his mind. Believe me, the horror got tired from all of that running."

I think I could kick McDonald's butt when I say, 'I'm loving it!!!"

Author's Response: Haha, thanx! Luv ur penname!


Name: Harrysbabe09 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:44 · For: Pure Pleasure
I loved it! you did a great job

Author's Response: YaAaAaAaY!


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:33 · For: Pure Pleasure
"I love chocolate,"

Sums it up! Loved it! :D

Author's Response: I adore that part; thanks for mentioning it!


You must login (register) to review.