Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Legacy

Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:39 · For: Declaration
I'm glad they finally broke up. Now it is time to see some Harry/Ginny


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 15:20 · For: A moment to heal
That was a nice twist. I liked it.


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 13:29 · For: A re-aquaintance
So far so good! Keep up the good work.


Name: Snowman (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:58 · For: A change of events
Oh wow, that was wonderful *sigh* not to mention long awaited... : )


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 2:16 · For: Why a man fights
yjat was asome and even thiugh you bade it look like ginny dead i wouldnt of made you feel bad about it who ever did shame on them.


Name: fluteplaya (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 18:26 · For: Why a man fights
I love your story its nice to see that a guy can write such a heartfelt story. I love long stories and hopefully when you finish you other one it will be as satisfying as this one. It makes sense that Voldemort would have surrogate sons.


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 7:36 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
i think oersonally after the plot twists and such the best thing about your storey is your authors notes. it good when the writer is able to undermine the reader. i like it =)


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:11 · For: The Price of Victory
noooooooo why why why!!!!!!!!!


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 18:44 · For: A change of events
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:31 · For: A moment to heal
blech! you are missing the point of jk's plot. there is a reason why a hero is alone. a lonely sole fighter, with or without a mentor. but not family!! no!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:19 · For: The past lingers
really. its typical american utopia! do you know!?!?


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:17 · For: Truth and Consequences
this story has a lot of american arrogance in it. nothing wrong, just wondering if you are aware.


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 10:45 · For: So it begins...again
bang! what a beginning!


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:03 · For: The first day back
HOW DARE YOU! HARRY SHOULD HAVE TURNED CHO DOWN! But it was good that Harry doesn't have to deal with Snape. The story has been good so far except Cho for now.


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 12:24 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
Very sorry about my last review. We didn't mean it.
i am sooooooo x100 glad that you fixed it


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 12:15 · For: The Price of Victory
YOU ARE EVIL


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 22:02 · For: A change of events
dont tell me that the dogs are the reincarnations of the founders cause that would mean one is bad. but it makes sense! so send each dog to take down their respective arch enemy(sons of moldy shorts).


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:43 · For: A day of the unexpected
nice note lol


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:28 · For: Declaration
yep ginny is an independent spirit but do they all i repeat all have to be dense geez, oh man im still lovin this story WHOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:18 · For: Revisiting past decisions
Cho is just selfish, alright a little confused(probably what you had in mind) but still the attention seeking prat *last hp relativve sprints off in the distance drawing his wand muttering about stupid scarheads and flashy stupid girls*


You must login (register) to review.