MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Legacy

Name: Talah (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 1:11 · For: A cup of tea
Great story. Started reading it today and plan of finishing it tomarrow. Only negative is that some parts plot is a bit confusing, and you don't have hagrids accent down very well. Other then that, great story. Really enjoy reading it.

Name: HeRmIoNe1279 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 17:16 · For: A new beginning
this is a great story. Too bad i didn't read it earlier when it was in the making. I have to go now but know when i return i'll be sure to read more. Awesome story

Name: Ariana Archer (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 20:48 · For: Why a man fights
*sniffle* I love this story! It's gloriously fluffless, and the character portrayal was amazing! I finished it in less than a day, just reading...and reading...and reading... One of the best Ive ever read. And the Tempus flame was brilliant! Oh, and just to let you know, I always had faith in the fact that if anyone died, it would be for a good reason (yes, I read your rant and even that was well written).

Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 23:46 · For: Why a man fights
Wow! Excellent story and great chapter. You are extremely talented and I can't wait to read more of your work. Sequal? Please?

Name: Winry (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:31 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
OMG!!!!!!!! I was so mad at you when you killed Ginny I mean like I wanted to tell you off! But you brought her back and you showed that even Malfoy has a good side! Absolutly SUPERB!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: GobletGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 17:19 · For: So it begins...again
Overall Great Story!! I did really enjoy the story the only problem I had was the way Draco was portrayed...I never thought he would help Harry or Dumbledore...but what do I know.

Name: bobin221 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 9:43 · For: Why a man fights
Excellent! You're a very talented writer and I'm also eagerly waiting for your next endeavor. I'm also glad to see the response you left after the chapter of Ginny's death! I thoroughly enjoyed it! Good for you!

Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 18:23 · For: Why a man fights
Ooooh....this is SO good! When will you be posting the second story? This seriously is like JKR wrote it. It's all fit together so well, I love it! It could be the 6th book!

Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 17:34 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
THIS FANFIC ROCKS MY SOCKS! AND SO DO YOU!!! :) Thanks for bringing her back!

Name: RebekahArlene (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 15:52 · For: Why a man fights
You know what I'm thinking? JKR should buy your story and make it into a movie. Yep, it's that good.

Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 6:57 · For: Why a man fights
omg that was like in my top 3 stories i've ever ever read! you will work hard on "Countdown" (what a gr8 name, i totally get it)!

Name: ronsgal (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 4:58 · For: So it begins...again
that was great. really good. the part bout the tempest flame is realy good. i cant wait for ur sequel.i wud rate it at about 100 but thats not available

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 3:58 · For: Why a man fights
OMG!! That was SO awesome!! James and Lily still sacraficed themselves for the survival of Harry and everyone else in the world. Oh don't worry I'll keep my eyes glued to my computer screen for your sequel!!

Name: Snuffles (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 16:10 · For: Why a man fights
Wow! That was really good! I like how everything ended up and I'm really hoping the sequel is out soon!

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 15:17 · For: Why a man fights
ooohhh that was sooo good. I can't wait for the sequel. May I take the time to congratulate you on writing such a well developed story! I just hope we don't have to wait as long as we do for JK to read the next instalment. Thanks again. I'll be watching for updates.

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 0:40 · For: Why a man fights
Great story!!!! I cant wait to see whats gonna happen in the next one!! I'll be looking for it!

Name: hatchetman1420 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 21:58 · For: Why a man fights
Great story i cant wait for the next one i loved it

Name: BodoMikE (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 14:45 · For: Why a man fights
Not bad... Not bad at all...
I wonder what's gonna happen in the next story.

Name: madeyemoody98 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/02/05 20:27 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
OMG,IVE GOT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!Okay: 1. Since Ginny died for him, it made a new bond to replace the old one. Notice that this didn't happen whith James and Lily, when James died for Lily. I guess a womon has to make the sacrifice in this story.That sounds preety one-sided......... 2. Since Ginny was saved, it deleated the sacrifice -- right? Or does each timeline corospond whith each other? Or since Harry is from the other timeline, it still counts, mabe, and no other person has do die...........me no know....... 3. I'll bet there was magic on that time-traveler to stop re-use. Its gone, most likely, so, no more do-overs. Dang. Any thing I missed? I don't know if someone ealse said this. I haven't read the reviews yet......

Name: boltish08 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 20:22 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
First thing i want to say is i am soooooooo sorry for being angry with you and that was the AWESOMEST chapter ever!!! Thank you ever so much for bringing Ginny and Kevin back to the story. Everyone who has read this story must be sooooo happy that they are back. Thanks again and awesome awesome chapter!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.