Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Legacy

Name: AParselmouthsPatronous (Signed) · Date: 10/24/11 11:55 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
thank you S0 MUCH. ther is no way that harry could live without ginny, and she is a fantastic character. THANK YOU!!!!!!


Name: PattyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/25/10 13:30 · For: The Price of Victory
I hate you


Name: Harrylovesginny16 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 5:23 · For: The room where it all started
To let you knoe the Room of Requirement is on the seventh floor not the fourth. But geat story so far.


Name: Young Marauder 7 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 0:11 · For: A change of events
Finally got to it in chapter 29, huh?


Name: Young Marauder 7 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 0:11 · For: A change of events
Finally got to it in chapter 29, huh?


Name: topgunHG (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 0:20 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
sorry good chapter my bad


Name: topgunHG (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 0:11 · For: The Price of Victory
i really do hate you this should be under depressing stories


Name: Chimeara169 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 2:32 · For: Why a man fights
Brilliant Story! Havent heard a good one like that in a while. Great job with the cliffies, and the last coupla chapters. Knew you couldn't kill Ginny


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:47 · For: Why a man fights
but no spell can bring people back from the dead... i dont get the whole "hold their spirits captive" thing


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:38 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
yay! im sorry for my review earlier- i love you!
but im a bit confused about voldemorts death- didnt the prophecy mean harry had to kill voldemort? and i think that harry wouldnt risk voldemort coming back just for ginnys life, but that's just my opinion


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:37 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
yay! im sorry for my review earlier- i love you!
but im a bit confused about voldemorts death- didnt the prophecy mean harry had to kill voldemort? and i think that harry wouldnt risk voldemort coming back just for ginnys life, but that's just my opinion


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:30 · For: The Price of Victory
oh and btw that was still pretty cool though how the love thing saved harry.. is that the power the dark lord knows not mentioned in the prophecy?
is ginny going to come back alive? i hope so....
please dont be really dead...:'(


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:27 · For: The Price of Victory
YES I DO! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU! ARGH!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE YOU KILLED THE LOVE INTEREST FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! OMG IM JUST GOING TO GO IN A HOLE AND CRY NOW! argh!!!!!!!!


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:26 · For: The Price of Victory
YES I DO! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU! ARGH!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE YOU KILLED THE LOVE INTEREST FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! OMG IM JUST GOING TO GO IN A HOLE AND CRY NOW! argh!!!!!!!!


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 23:03 · For: Expect the Unexpected
excuse me? "50 bucks"? THEY ARE WIZARDS!
they bet WIZARD MONEY

but great story :)


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:56 · For: The past lingers
what? a casualty? she died?


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:56 · For: The past lingers
what? a casualty? she died?


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 15:31 · For: You can't go back again...or can you?
That was a really good idea of bringing her back. Good job!!!!


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 15:16 · For: The Price of Victory
WHY DID YOU DO THAT!!!!!!!!! YOU BETTER HAVE SOMETHING THAT WILL BRING HER BACK!!!!!


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 21:10 · For: A change of events
YAY!!!! They finally got together! I was wondering when you would get to it.


You must login (register) to review.