Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sinking and Raging

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 17:36 · For: One Shot
very nice!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:22 · For: One Shot
liked it


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:22 · For: One Shot
liked it


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:40 · For: One Shot
aww that was cute. the only thing that bugged me a little was that when harry and ginny were talking to eachother they used eachothers names a lot. like...

"Harry grabbed a stool, held them across the wall and looked down towards Ginny. “Are they straight, Gin?” he asked.

“No, Harry, move them a little bit to the right,” she said, focusing on the wall."

that seemed to happen a little too much. i dunno maybe it's just me. but i really, really liked the story otherwise - it's in my profile thing as one of my favorite stories (and you as one of my favorite authors!). keep up the GREAT work =]


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 16:03 · For: One Shot
ooh i like this one. sequal? please =]


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 14:31 · For: One Shot
that was great! And it's your first fic too? Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks alot! Yes it's my fisrt fic and I'm glad you liked it.


Name: KateH (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 17:23 · For: One Shot
Great story! I liked it, I'm definitely going to read your other one. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It means alot to me!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 19:32 · For: One Shot
Great story! Can u let us know from this story when ur sequel will be up!? Thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks. Ok I will put it in the summary of this story whenever I can.


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 17:41 · For: One Shot
That was pretty good. Definitely more realistic than other fanfics I've read about post-HBP Harry and Ginny. There was something missing though...it was a little sketchy...or something. It was so condensed that it felt like it had been drained of any juice or pulp. Hmmm...

Author's Response: Thanks! I know but this is my first ever fic so I need to work on a few things. I hope you like the sequel.


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 10:04 · For: One Shot
Several HOURS? Gosh, what did Ron think? And no one walked in on them?

Author's Response: It was just an expressin. It didn't really mean several hours anyway:) And no one walked in on them because everyone was busy celebrating and also it isn't a very good idea to have someone walk in on them at the very end of the story. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 10:04 · For: One Shot
Several HOURS? Gosh, what did Ron think? And no one walked in on them?


You must login (register) to review.