Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Helbie (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:52 · For: Love At First Sight
cool


Name: Helbie (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:51 · For: Love At First Sight
cool


Name: Griffindor Seeker (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 12:03 · For: Love At First Sight
OK


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:07 · For: Love At First Sight
nice!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:39 · For: Love At First Sight
lol, i'll read it as soon as it comes out!! srry, i know i've reviewd this already but i had a random urge to review again ^^

Author's Response: Thanks.

Author's Response: 'The Power of Love' (chapter 1) is up!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 9:59 · For: Love At First Sight
That was..so sweet!! I've never written a poem fic, but yours was lovely!! 10 definitaly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I am realy glad you like it. Keep a look out for the longer story I am going to submit tomorrow!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 11:23 · For: Love At First Sight
I like this poem. Very nice. Verry good for your first fic. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and the ten. That is so nice. I will definitely keep writing now. I am writing a longer fic at the moment in fact...


Name: Wind Walker (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/05 1:24 · For: Love At First Sight
I liked this poem a lot, although I never really liked the idea of Harry/Ginny being together. But, it's still a really nice poem and I see nothing wrong with it. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate your views on my fanfic. Thanks again.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 9:56 · For: Love At First Sight
Well, I think you have a nice little poem here. The only thing I think you should work on is the rhythm. Try to stick to the same amount of beats in each line. I normally stick to seven. I like your rhyming, it basically worked throughout the whole thing. Well done on a good 'first fic' and I hope to see many more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for my first ever review. I really appreciate it. I`ll try to fix up the rhythym a bit. Thanks for the tip!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 22:11 · For: Love At First Sight
PLEASE REVIEW! I am only 13 and this is my first fic so please be kind!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 22:10 · For: Love At First Sight
I am just writing this to say PLEASE REVIEW!!!!!!!! I am only 13 and this is my very first fic ever. Please be kind! ginnylovesharry.


You must login (register) to review.