Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: Love At First Sight
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Helbie (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:52 · For: Love At First Sight
cool


Name: Helbie (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:51 · For: Love At First Sight
cool


Name: Griffindor Seeker (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 12:03 · For: Love At First Sight
OK


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:07 · For: Love At First Sight
nice!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:39 · For: Love At First Sight
lol, i'll read it as soon as it comes out!! srry, i know i've reviewd this already but i had a random urge to review again ^^

Author's Response: Thanks.

Author's Response: 'The Power of Love' (chapter 1) is up!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 9:59 · For: Love At First Sight
That was..so sweet!! I've never written a poem fic, but yours was lovely!! 10 definitaly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I am realy glad you like it. Keep a look out for the longer story I am going to submit tomorrow!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 11:23 · For: Love At First Sight
I like this poem. Very nice. Verry good for your first fic. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and the ten. That is so nice. I will definitely keep writing now. I am writing a longer fic at the moment in fact...


Name: Wind Walker (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/05 1:24 · For: Love At First Sight
I liked this poem a lot, although I never really liked the idea of Harry/Ginny being together. But, it's still a really nice poem and I see nothing wrong with it. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate your views on my fanfic. Thanks again.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 9:56 · For: Love At First Sight
Well, I think you have a nice little poem here. The only thing I think you should work on is the rhythm. Try to stick to the same amount of beats in each line. I normally stick to seven. I like your rhyming, it basically worked throughout the whole thing. Well done on a good 'first fic' and I hope to see many more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for my first ever review. I really appreciate it. I`ll try to fix up the rhythym a bit. Thanks for the tip!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 22:11 · For: Love At First Sight
PLEASE REVIEW! I am only 13 and this is my first fic so please be kind!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 22:10 · For: Love At First Sight
I am just writing this to say PLEASE REVIEW!!!!!!!! I am only 13 and this is my very first fic ever. Please be kind! ginnylovesharry.


You must login (register) to review.