Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 13:51 · For: chapter 2
I really like this story. I think it is great and I will keep reading it. But it has been a long time since you have updated; I hope you have not given up the story. Please update soon!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 13:51 · For: chapter 2
I really like this story. I think it is great and I will keep reading it. But it has been a long time since you have updated; I hope you have not given up the story. Please update soon!


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 14:36 · For: chapter 2
it seams like a really great start! please update soon!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:59 · For: chapter 2
don't worry, its definitely not crap, i really like this story! keep updating!


Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 20:40 · For: chapter 2
awwe i really like this story. im really glad i found it. i have read most of the storys on the first and second pages and jsut randomly chose one and this was on the page i chose. it must have been Fate. hahah


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 20:20 · For: chapter 2
I really like your story! When will Lily learn?! I swear, that girl drivese me crazy sometimes. And James, he needs to cool down a little. And what's up with Sirius? He was acting strangely like Moony. Update soon!


Name: loonymoony8 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 17:52 · For: chapter 1
I love your story so far, it's great! Yeah, I have the same question, why was Petunia on the platform with Lily? Please update soon!

Author's Response: whoa, i luv ur name too, where does everyone get these awesome names, id like to know. anywho, thanks for ur review and, as i said before, chapter 2 in in queue (is that how u spell it?), and it'll explain the petunia situation in there! thankyou much!


Name: JamesandLilyforever (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 14:14 · For: chapter 1
Wow! GReat story ,great story line and the begingin was great. Just hope to see more from you with this story and others.

Author's Response: thank you!!!


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 14:04 · For: chapter 1
Wow, I think this is the first Lily/James fic I've read in ages that didn't start with Lily going, "OMG!!! How can James be head boy! Life is so unfair!!!" So I was really impressesed. Only thing...why was Petuinia on the platform in the first place?

Author's Response: ok, ok, i no that the petunia-platform thing was a bit iffy... i only realized last night that didnt work! but i put it all into chapter 2, so it'll explain it there! thank you extremememely much for your review!!!


Name: magic sparkler (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/05 1:42 · For: chapter 1
whooo 1st 2 review!! this is deffo a different take on the lily/james story!! gr8 description of lilies anger! cant wait for chapie 2!

Author's Response: whooo! 1st to review! thank you very much for doing so... and i love your name! haha, luv, yours truly


You must login (register) to review.