MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Friends

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 16:10 · For: Ginny and Hermione
That was a great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10 on the entire thing!!!!!

Name: jvteepee (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 12:34 · For: Ginny and Hermione
WOW. That was really cooool... It's so sad that it's over... But I guess it's fine where it is. Great job; one of the best works that I've read here on MNFF!

Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 11:18 · For: Ginny and Hermione
That was a great story. Thanks for writing it.

Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 18:41 · For: Ron and Harry
love the way this is going update soon 10

Name: Sirius34 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 11:58 · For: Ron and Harry
Great fic so far, I can't wait to see what is going to happen next. Hope you will be updating soon

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 22:08 · For: Ron and Harry
awesome chapter! at least ron and harry are sorted out! now harry and ginny!! lol update soon!

Name: jezzleffezzle (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 17:56 · For: Harry and Hermione
very well done. like others have said, you take an extra step and add in that dimension of harry/hermione although we all knows it actually ron/hermione. you painted the realtionship very well. i did think it was kinda fluffy tho. cant wait to read the next chapters.

Name: Ginny and Hermione clone (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 21:01 · For: Ron and Harry
I absolutly loved it! Awesome. I'm really enjoying your stories. Keep up the good work. *Gimme a 1! Gimme a 0! What's the rating? 10! 10! Yay, 10!*

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 18:51 · For: Ron and Harry
I really really like it! I luv the part where Ron knows what Harry is feeling. OOOO, wat could the girls have been talking about? Can't wait to find out!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 19:24 · For: Harry and Hermione
I really like it! U have doen a great job with both chapters! I like the end of the 2nd chapter a lot, it adds a nice twist!!! Keep writing, and quick pleez!!!!

Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:33 · For: Ron and Ginny
These are two excellent chapters. The candidness, honesty, and introspection between the two friends and the two siblings is very well written. I'd expect Ron and Ginny to talk openly with each other, being the two youngest siblings of seven. But the Harry and Hermonie scene was quite fantastic showing the trust and love they have for each other in their friendship. I look forward to reading more.

Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 14:59 · For: Ron and Ginny
jeez, it's a good thing you put the first chapter first, otherwise I would've been confused (from the last part, even though i know the category lol) can't wait for more!!!

Name: scarletti (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:29 · For: Ron and Ginny
Great job, again! I really enjoy your writing style! Again, you write the relationships between brother and sister really well just as you did for Harry and Hermione. Please update soon! I promse i'll review again. ;) Good luck with future chapters! <3

Name: scarletti (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 19:23 · For: Harry and Hermione
I really love how you just show the complexity of their relationship simply, just through how they seem to read each other as old friends do. Everything between them was so simple and easily understood, especially with whom they love. I like how you wrote all of that, and i really like that you show the teenager in them -- quickly experimenting love through a kiss and sharing secrets then affirming their friendship. It could have been very awkward, but i think with their kind of friendship it wasn't meant to be. :0) Great job writing, i've really enjoyed it so far. <3 I look forward to the following chapters.

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 10:53 · For: Ron and Ginny
This is a really good story that is very well written...keep up the good work and I will be watching for updates!!! *clicks add to faves*

Name: Ginny and Hermione clone (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 9:44 · For: Ron and Ginny
Really Cool! Is it Bill and Fluer's wedding? Will Harry and Ginny get back together? You don't have to answer these. Keep it up. I loved it. 10!!!!

Name: Ginny and Hermione clone (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 21:56 · For: Harry and Hermione
It's so mysterious and Hermione and Harry have really thought about their friendship and how suirous it is (but not in a completely romantic way). I really like it, but I have so many questions. Hurry up and write the next chapter so some of them can be answered! (please) total 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 9:31 · For: Harry and Hermione
I like that you've looked more deeply into Harry & Hermione's friendship. This chapter gives it great depth and it's rather touching. I had tears in my eyes as well. They both seem to have gained a good deal of wisdom that surely would be gained from the devastating events at the end of HBP. Really well done and you've set a nice tone for the rest of the piece.

Name: shanana50 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 23:09 · For: Harry and Hermione
Very touching! It brought tears to my eyes. I think you are taking a very realistic veiw on these complicated relationships. I am really looking forward to more!

Name: Pig (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 21:33 · For: Harry and Hermione
I like this added dimension. It's quite realistic to take this angle, something many others haven't actually considered. You write very well - look forward to the coming chapters.

You must login (register) to review.