MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: evil angel (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 20:30 · For: Aminal Magnetism

Author's Response: thanks

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 21:04 · For: Aminal Magnetism
ok really... when are you going to update? im sooo tierd of waiting! :(

Author's Response: and im tired of waiting aswell.

Name: Belinda (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 22:06 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
I love this story! Mad World is my fave song and it works sooo well with your story! I like how Lily sorta has the Georgia Nicolson personality. Fabulous story!

Author's Response: Thankyou.

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 13:42 · For: Aminal Magnetism
lurve Sirius and mikhailaes kiss! Yeah I like that kind of stuff-weird hey?

Author's Response: Yeah. Man, I'm knackered.

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:39 · For: Aminal Magnetism
Oh yeah and lilys draem was weird.

Author's Response: Yeah it was

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:38 · For: Aminal Magnetism
One way to shut her up!! Yay! Mikhailae and Sirius are together at last!!

Author's Response: Hmmm. Yes. Together.

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 9:36 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Sorry bout the last reveiw-the empty one. Jame sna dSirius are black-haired, evil 15 year olds. arent they? Well, not evil.Gorgeous, but not evil.

Author's Response: A bit of both I reckon

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 9:28 · For: Reconciliations
How'd she manage toget her foot in his ri....... oooooh, okay. So he was on the ground, right?

Author's Response: Yeah, lol

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 9:16 · For: Dreams, Secrets and Infuriating Hair
youve got me hooked....

Author's Response: Awesome

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:32 · For: Aminal Magnetism
also, am i the only one who cant seem to read the next chapter???

Author's Response: Um chapter 8? yeah its not up yet

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:31 · For: Aminal Magnetism
ok so its been like forever and a day since you last updated.... when do you think the next chapter will be up?

Author's Response: Soon, i promise!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 8:53 · For: Aminal Magnetism
wow.... ive been waiting to read this one for a hile but i am sooo mad at myself for waiting so long! that was perfect! i luv the story!! like absolutely love it!! i will literally die if a update doesn't come!! i need to read more!!! need to know what happens!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Omg I've only just been able to reply to the reviews! Hopefully the update will be done soon. Sigh.

Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 10:03 · For: Aminal Magnetism
it's great!! oh my god i'm in love with james. too bad he's taken. but that doesn't stop him from being adorable!!!

Author's Response: What's not to love?! Lol. Thanks.

Name: hogwarts_love (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 10:34 · For: Entries and Encounters
i love this story. it has such a personal, realisitc format that i ADORE. update soon!!!!!!<33

Name: hogwarts_love (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 10:34 · For: Entries and Encounters
i love this story. it has such a personal, realisitc format that i ADORE. update soon!!!!!!<33

Author's Response: I'm trying, i'm trying. Thankyou, I always knew I'd have Lily in first person, coz she's such an individual character and you can make her so much more personal.

Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 13:18 · For: Aminal Magnetism
It's brilliant. For some strange and utmost bizarre reason, I thought I'd already reviewed, but I realise I haven't. Maybe I reviewed another chapter. Just one thing though: Wouldn't the position you described Mikhailee and Sirius sitting in be rather uncomfortable? Just a thought. lol.

Author's Response: Hang on, which position? You're probably right though, but who knows? they may have cushions. I didn't think about that.

Name: masked phantom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 15:53 · For: Aminal Magnetism
OMG! this was sooo good. i love the format of everything. you made me PAUSE my ipod too so i wouldn't get distracted, that is hard to do. :D you make it seem sooo believeable too. PS i think you deserve a hand clap for this too. *a single person clapping in the background. PPSS make more soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I hate pausing in the middle of a song too. It's like a bad habit, that darn ipod. I'm workin hard on that update

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 20:09 · For: Aminal Magnetism
Hey nice story! *You get a gold star!* This is definatly one of my favorites! When do you think you will be able to update again? PLEASE SAY SOON! 10/10 =D

Author's Response: I'm damn well hoping soon. The next chapter has been in the que for two whole weeks. *mutters bad words under breath* If the damn thing gets deleted again, someone is gunna have hell to pay.

Name: loral (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 11:58 · For: Aminal Magnetism
loveit!!!!! update in the next five days OR ELSE... yes i am talking to you do it or be nah im not gonna tell you what

Author's Response: I'm going away! I'll try and update but I'm not sure if i'll get very far!

Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 11:32 · For: Aminal Magnetism
your style of writing is very different! I like your use of OCs! Keep updating! ~SM

Author's Response: Thankyou, i'm trying to update.

You must login (register) to review.