MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 21:15 · For: Reconciliations

Author's Response: ahahaha I'm soooo evil!

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 16:00 · For: Reconciliations
OOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooo Cliffie! I'm all anticipating the next chappie!!! Im all excited! Hurry Up!!! Awwww! They make such an adorable pair!

Author's Response: Oooo i'm so evil, putting a cliffie at the vital moment. mwhahahaha

Name: deebelladonna (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 7:19 · For: Tantalizing Tongues and Jealous Lovers
esto es absolutamente grande. haha...i think that is spanish for 'this is absolutely great'. keep writing. i can't wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Why thankyou!

Name: bookworm federation unlimited (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 19:39 · For: Entries and Encounters
Gelo, Liked the story heaps! Please update soon! By the way, I was just wondering if any of the Louise Rennison books influenced your writing? ~_^

Author's Response: Do you know you are the SECOND person to have said that? Ha ha it's funny. Actually she did influence my writing a bit. But the story will get a little darker as the chapters advance. Continue rating and reviewing, darlings!

Name: Lilygirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 21:46 · For: Entries and Encounters
Great job!!! I love your work! Keep up the good work!

Name: Lilygirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 21:45 · For: Entries and Encounters
GREAT JOB!! I love your writing! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Woops, hit the button twice eh? Oh well, more reviews for me!

Name: Griffingold (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 13:21 · For: Tantalizing Tongues and Jealous Lovers
OH YEAH! This is great! I am amazed at the wonders of your brain! Keep writing and keep up the GREAT work!!

Author's Response: *blushes* Aww thankyou! I know, I'm a genius!(joke)

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:45 · For: Dreams, Secrets and Infuriating Hair
great! I almost cried when baby sirius was getting abused. anyway :)), love it! you're going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Wow! favourites, that's cool. Chapter three is almost done folks.

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 14:56 · For: Dreams, Secrets and Infuriating Hair
I love this story!!! Hurry up with chapter 3!!!!!

Author's Response: Again, many thanks. It's nice to know that you're following the story.

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 10:45 · For: Entries and Encounters
Really cute! I liked it a lot, but the Australian slang was a bit confusing before I saw the glossary in the end. Anyways, keep going!

Author's Response: Thankyou. Thats why I put the glossary in, to help everyone understand that little part.

Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 14:11 · For: Entries and Encounters
raelly funny story so far, canīt wait to read the next chappie! update soon please.

Author's Response: Why thankyou! *takes a bow* As I said, Chapter two is in Que.

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 10:18 · For: Entries and Encounters
Oh! That was so funny. Very cute, I'm looking forward to chapter two!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Chapter 2 is in the Que, so fingers crossed!

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 22:34 · For: Entries and Encounters
aww! cute and funny! love it!! and because of you is a beautiful song!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, Thankyou, Chapter two is finished and I plan to send it in soon. I agree Kelly Clarkson is a genuis. (i love sirius too! lol)

You must login (register) to review.