MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 5:22 · For: Tantalizing Tongues and Jealous Lovers
Ha! I dont disagree wiht you at all about noticing your best friends brother's abs. In fact, I totally support your agrument! LOL well, I'm from Sydney Et Tu? I ...think... thats French. Well, ttfn, off to next chapter!

Author's Response: Of course. How can you not notice. *Sigh. The good thing about my best friends brother is he's not realted to me....

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 5:14 · For: Entries and Encounters
Wow! I dont think I've come across that many Aussie authors *shakes hand in Mr Weasley-ish vigoration* but yes =) I got the Kelly comment.. and the exageration of the Aussie slang. Believ me, if you've read Lockie Leonard by Tim Winton, this is nothing! I alos Rate Missy Higgins and Delta. So far, alright! Anytyhing with Sirius in it rules... although ive never seen a Reggie/Sirius crossover before! They're always been "mentioned" but ive never thought of Regulus being..afraid.. fo his big grother before! Great angle!

Author's Response: oh im so evil. i just love mixing it up, stirring the pot. You know I haven't actually seen a story with Regulus as a prominent character and belive me he will play an important role in later chapters.

Name: harrytwinsisari (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 1:37 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
yeah, sorry about that, after i submitted it i realised you probably did it for a reason kinda like that!!! again i apologise. i'm from queensland by the way. oh, and i luvvv the story!!

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry main thing is that you like the story

Name: harrytwinsisari (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 23:26 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
hey i just started reading your story and i think it's great. Getting locked in the green house together, i think that is going to have some very funny consequences. i luv your story but i just have one critisism(spelling?!?!) , anyway, just in the first chappie, the australian slang, i come from australia and i could understand it all but we don't really speak like that!! anyway, just a minor thing and i still think your story is excellent, please don't hate me for that remark!!!

Author's Response: trust me I'm australian and that is slightly exaggerated. What state are you from? I'm making fun of american and english movies because thats the way they portray us, you know. It's quite funny and their idea of our accents is quite ridiculous but hilarious at the same time that they think we walk around in cowboy hats and have pet kangaroos in our backyard.

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 19:34 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
Locked in a greenhouse...so James! I loved that little ending diary entry. That was so funny 'Oh that is so disgusting.' So cute! That Sirius and M (I'm not even going to TRY to spell it!) part was wierd, but really fitting. I liked it. 10/10 because....um...it was good. (wow- I was going for a witty remark there and it turned out wrong)

Author's Response: lol wit somehow escapes us at the wrong times, doesn't it?

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 19:26 · For: Reconciliations
AH! Cliffhanger...shoot. I like how Lily thinks her best friend is crazy. Don't we all? :) Gr, though I feel stupid because I didn't understand this. Well, I got, like, what was goig on, but....*throws hands up in air* Never mind. 9/10

Author's Response: lol

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 19:20 · For: Tantalizing Tongues and Jealous Lovers
That was incredibly cool. But- one question? You've read the Mediator series by Mag Cabot havn't you? This won't make sense if you actually HAVN'T but this chapter kinda reminded of one of the books. This is a good thing though. Off to read next chapter!!

Author's Response: Why I have actually read those books. I get my inspiration from a number of different writers.

Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:44 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
Aww this is just too sweet! Heehee, Lily and James are stuck together! Yay! And Mikhailae and Sirius are getting some action too.. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hee hee, next chapter is in the que!

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 16:40 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
Wow, out today and only 3 reviews! Loved it, as usual. What is wrong with Mikhailae? She doesn't want to be part of Sirius Black's Snog-'n'-run club? Anyhoo, 10/10! I'll check back for the next chapter soon. You do them really fast. ~luv, Mary Kate~

Author's Response: Lol, chappie six is in que! Yay!

Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 22:10 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
I've never read such a beautiful story! You make me want to cry and laugh at the same time! It is funny and sentimental. Mikhailae (YAY I GOT THE SPELLING RIGHT!) and Sirius, love the couple and James/Lily. It is so like James to lock them in the green house. When he said: 'I've got you right where I want you.' I thought he was gonna do something to her, without her wanting to. But now that I look at it. James wouldn't do something like that. ~**10/10**~

Author's Response: Of course he wouldn't! He's too sweet! Like chocolate! Chocolate would never hurt anybody!

Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 22:03 · For: Reconciliations
Still a little confusing when you switch from the present to future. But yet another marvolous chapter and excellent descriptions, Sirius and James sound hot!!! Good-going! **~10/10~**

Author's Response: Yeh just remember Italics = diary entry/dream.

Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 21:52 · For: Tantalizing Tongues and Jealous Lovers
I can't believe you have so little reviews. People should get their buts down here! I have read heaps and heaps of fanfics on here and I admit yours simply blows me away! All the others can't even compete. I loved this chapter!! Lily/James! YAY! And Mikahlia (sp? my bad), no offense she seems kinda slutty. I mean it was just Regulas, then she calls Sirius 'Querido' and then this other guy. Is there a reason behind this? Also brilliant descriptive language!! Must give you another: **~10/10~**

Author's Response: Ha ha! You see my brilliant mind WANTS you all to think she's a slut but there is a LOT more to her story, as will be revealed in later chapters. Also I have a hunch that the 'other guy' is Scott? Yeh he's just a meaningless character that will have little/no impact. trust there is a reason for her messing around with men. :)

Author's Response: Also, How come Sirius can be with almost every girl in the school, yet Mikhailae, a female, goes out with a couple a boys and she gets labeled a slut? And Sirius is a hero? Something to think about.

Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 21:37 · For: Dreams, Secrets and Infuriating Hair
Four words: This story amazes me! Sirius getting abused was very sad! And obviously Lily and James are going to hook up. If Mikhalie (sp?) was lonely how come she didn't hook up with Sirius? Just curious...**10/10**

Author's Response: Well you see, there is a little more to Mikhailae than everyone thinks...

Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 1:22 · For: Entries and Encounters
I have read many Lily/James fanfics and yours is by far the best I have so far come across! I also write Lily/James. But even I have to admit yours is better. I get a little confused from the switching from the diary to just the other view. It isn't very clear. Hope you find a way to improve this! :) **10/10**

Author's Response: I was kind of hoping...well whenever there is a date and everything is in italics then that is a diary entry. I'm very flattered though, thankyou!

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 11:55 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
EEEEEEK loved it! The story is amazing and beautiful and touching and hilarious all at the same time!

Author's Response: wow! I was just aiming for funny and interesting, but you put it way better!

Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 20:01 · For: Entries and Encounters
I absolutely LOVE Lily and James fics!!!! Especially yours.

Author's Response: Thankyou!*blushes*

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 18:57 · For: Reconciliations
this is still GREAT! luv it, luv it, luv it! One thing is- the journal is kind of odd because she's already talking in first person? (btw i luv her in first person!) but it is STILL FABBY! Lily is getting more like Georgia in her journal!! LOL! I love this fic! It's awesome! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Hmm. I guess it is a little odd...buut, oh well. I like her in first person.

Name: Griffingold (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 17:46 · For: Reconciliations
AHHH CLIFFIE!!!!!!! Hurry and update, its GREAT so far! I love it! (cool names for people, by the way...)

Author's Response: Why thankyou. i'm extremly proud of my names (I absolutely love Mikhailae. Its a work of art!)

Name: atkarid (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 16:02 · For: Reconciliations
oooh! Please update! It's great so far!

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is in the que! You guys'll love this chappie!

Name: deebelladonna (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 4:56 · For: Reconciliations
oh goodness, mamma mia, a cliffhanger? tsk tsk...never mind, i shall wait for your next chapter...keep writing!

Author's Response: ahahaha, thankyou I shall. Chapter 5 is in the works!

You must login (register) to review.