Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BlackGoddess101 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 17:38 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
i love it write more post soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm fixing chapter seven and it should be back in que hopefully before the que closes.


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 15:57 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
"Not up to standard?" Humph. Well I like it. Actually, I love it. =) I WANT MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Maybe I should send in a petition? Actually maybe i should focus on improving the story instead of replying to reviews, but hey, if you take the time to review I'm going to take the time to reply.


Name: cenedra (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 15:26 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
how come they won't let you update that's so unfair, your story's brilliant

Author's Response: Well unfortunately, and I quote ' It's just not up to standard'. The mod for the James/Lily section is determined to bring it 'up a notch'.


Name: dr rocks (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 0:46 · For: Entries and Encounters
I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: cenedra (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 11:49 · For: Entries and Encounters
really really funny, PLEASE keep it coming

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 20:54 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
hey lydia! great and fabby as usual! to all the other silly reviewers- BEAUXBATONS IS NOT A GIRLS SCHOOL! HAE YOU NOT READ HARRY POTTER? YOU CAN'T JUDGE IT ON THE 4th MOVIE ONLY!!! AGGGH! and I think lydia would have checked first, don't you???? anyways, i'll stop my rant now! good job, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thankyou. In response to those people there is a scene in the 4th book in The Yule Ball chapter in which Padma Patil is asked to dance by a Beauxbatons boy. Later it says 'And he conjured up one of his friends for Parvarti so fast, he must of used a summoning spell.' (It goes something like that) This is reference to Beauxbatons boys that the Patil twins dance with when Harry and Ron are being boys and not dancing.


Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 2:03 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Choppy? What do they mean by that? Keep on going with your awesome story!


Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 2:01 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Choppy? What do they mean by that? Keep on going with your awesome story!

Author's Response: Well see I wanted to have lily totally confused about james but apparently that makes her to choppy and i need to develop a brain pattern.


Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 22:02 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Is chappie 7 in queue? ~**Waiting anxiously!**~

Author's Response: Well it was. I having a few minor setbacks, the mod telling me that Lily's character is too choppy. Sigh. I'll repost it soon after I've made some adjustments.


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 10:23 · For: Entries and Encounters
wow,this sounds like such a good fic! il review at the end of the latest chapter as well(cos im readin it all in one big load!),but someone compared your writing to Louise Rennison, but i think its more like jaclyn moriarty's finding cassie crazy, with lily throwing her diary over her shoulder humorsly, like cassie does, to Mikhailae's singing, like cassie's.i think her storys are awesome, and so is this,so thats a gd thing!!


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 10:22 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
really liking this fic!! cant wait to see james really annoy lily!! but what happened to jesse? are we going to see more of him? update soon!!

Author's Response: Oops, hit the button twice? Oh well more reviews for me!


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 10:16 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
really liking this fic!! cant wait to see james really annoy lily!! but what happened to jesse? are we going to see more of him? update soon!!

Author's Response: Yep we r going to be seeing more of Jesse, definately.


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 7:15 · For: Entries and Encounters
wow,this sounds like such a good fic! il review at the end of the latest chapter as well(cos im readin it all in one big load!),but someone compared your writing to Louise Rennison, but i think its more like jaclyn moriarty's finding cassie crazy, with lily throwing her diary over her shoulder humorsly, like cassie does, to Mikhailae's singing, like cassie's.i think her storys are awesome, and so is this,so thats a gd thing!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Jaclyn is a favourite of mine!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 7:50 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
It is really good. I hope that you post another chapter soon. I am almost positive that beauxbatons was a girls school.

Author's Response: Mm


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 8:59 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
hey this is a really awsome story ya know1 i love the whole different languages thing, but isn't beaxbatons a girl's school? anyway, update soone plz!

Author's Response: No Jk mentioned a boy from Beauxbatons in book 4, but thankyou


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 19:21 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Lovin this story... incredible!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou!


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 14:37 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Hey, love the chapter. Nicolas sounds like a hottie! I liked Lily and Michaelae's vows and how the French guys showed up right after. Looking forward to another amazing chapter! 12/10 ;)

Author's Response: Excellent, coz the next one's gunna knock your socks off!


Name: ginnyweasly186 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 22:49 · For: Touch Me, and I'll Kill You
Hey! This was such a wikid chapter!! I really loved it! The french boys were great! (By the way I'm french). I check all the time to see if you update and I am so glad you did. Sirius is hilarious, but is a bit OoC. Shouldn't James be the one always pissing Lily of? Not Sirius to Mikhailae? Or is this how he is in your fanfic. Let me know. Is this a really long fanfic, like one that goes past seventh year? As usual a: **~10/10~**

Author's Response: Thankyou. Yes Sirius is supposed to be a bit out of character in that chapter and James will start to tick lily off (woops said too much). In regards to length...I'm not quite sure at the moment, but I will be doing a sequel that is after seventh year, I know that much...Keep checking back for updates :)


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 5:33 · For: Dirt and James make Lily upset
Well, if anyone here has seen the Crocodile Hunter or Russle Voyte, you cna kinda figure out whey they protray us in such a way! This is interesting... Dirt and James make Lily sad... that saying... nmot the dirt james an lily part...maybe the Simpson? "Lies make Baby Jesus cry?" no.... i dont think thats it. It will come to me in a "dawning" revelation.. (oo! Name of my chapter!) but yes =) chaptre 11 of my story feature the Aussie Hoggies Down under style because in that interview with Emma Chode (sp?) she said there was a school in Australia. Nice to see we get some recognition! But yes, Uluru plays a big part in that! I love hearing all your aussie slang, keep it up! Britishisms and Aussisms are pretty much the same! ~toodles! Steph~10*

Author's Response: Sheesh you talk exactly like me. Dawning revelation...thats a good one


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 5:26 · For: Reconciliations
NO! Silly Mik! Don't say a word! Anway, G'day... again...and toodle-loo... oh yeah. Theres another one. Loo. reminds me of the add with the dog and the "Bugger"..Thunderbox... *rides off in pouch of Kangaroo*

Author's Response: O-okay then...Nah I talk like that too. I was once told by an english girl that I must be smart because I talk extremely fast. It's strange.


You must login (register) to review.