MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Talitha's Tale

Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/06 21:54 · For: A Chance Encounter
Great story!!! Please update when you can!!! 10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've submitted the next chapter and I'm almost finished with chapter 7. I'm glad to hear you are enjoying it!

Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 14:38 · For: A Family She Never Knew
That was very cute. I love it. Usually I don't like any member of the Trio/OC fics, but I really like yours. I really liked that you wrote about Tonks's family, because we really don't know a lot about them. Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That review made me giggle. I've got Chapter 6 all written, I'm waiting to be able to submit again...I'm about a quarter of the way through seven, I'm about to work on it now. Thanks for the kind words!

Name: extreameHPfan2010 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 15:52 · For: Interrogation
I really enjoyed the "Interrogation" it ran, on alot of suspense making me want to read more and more. Im glad that I found such and awesome story to read ... but, i have one question. You keep mentioning sparks ... do the play any roles in the story???

Author's Response: In a one way, yes....but I won't elaborate here. Thank you for your review!

Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 15:53 · For: A Chance Encounter
whoa harry's falling for a girl that's related to the person that killed his godfather?!?! weird....

Author's Response: It is weird, I know, but you can't help who you fall for...

Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 23:17 · For: Interrogation
I really liked how the interrogation part went. I wonder what you have up you sleeve about the sparks?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The sparks will fly, but in their own special way and you really won't find out their entire meaning until the end. Hee hee hee!

Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 8:07 · For: Interrogation
Nice chapter, and I'm sorry I didn't spot it sooner. I thought the interrogation was well done. Now that she is away from Belletrix, it will be interesting to see what you have in mind for a storyline, especially when she returns to Hogwarts. I suspect there will be lots of friction with Draco then. And the sparks with Harry will, no doubt, have a purpose too, right?

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried about how this chapter would be received, there are so many beloved characters in it, and I didn't want them to seem OOC. I appreciate it your kind words. I'm really pleased with how my next chapter turned out, and am working away on the next chapter. In chapter 5, Talitha is free of everyone and we really get a view of her personality. The sparks will play a part, but I don't want my story to get too cutesy. Thanks again!

Name: GrkGoddess (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 18:01 · For: Meeting Bella
I absolutely love this story. It's got great action and I really like the idea of the "forbidden couple" if you will. My favorite kind of fanfics are the ones with Harry/OC and this is on of the best I've read...and it gets better with every chapter! I hate the waits between each chappie so keep 'em coming! Good Luck =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Wow, I'm so flattered. I'm sorry to say that chapters 4 and 5, are, out of neccessity, a lot more conversation and explanation, but after that, the action picks back up! So, don't get disheartened. I'm much better action than conversation, so it's hard for me to get through these while still trying to keep them interesting. Thank you very much though!

Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 18:54 · For: Meeting Bella
Nice chapter, and lots of suspense. But where did she go? I'll guess the burrow, and Harry is there too.

Author's Response: *Laughs an evil laugh* You'll see, you'll see!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 18:44 · For: Meeting Bella
omg, that was intense! please update soon! ur story is excellant!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm submitting a new chapter now!

Name: HPfanMGD14 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 12:15 · For: Eckeltricity
I love this story! Next chapter in que?

Author's Response: It's getting there I promise! Thank you for your review, this is my first attempt, so I'm glad you like it!

Name: HPfanMGD14 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 12:15 · For: A Chance Encounter
Whoa! I like this fic so much!! So she's a Lestrange?

Author's Response: Thank you! She is a Lestrange. Sorry for the long delay, guys! Craziness, craziness. I'm submitting the next chapter now.

Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 18:14 · For: Eckeltricity
I like this story and your writing but you have chosen a tough story to develop. It would have been fun to see a little more interaction between Harry and Talitha before he learned who she was, but the way you wrote it makes sense, especially with Draco butting in and spoiling the party. Putting Talitha in Ravenclaw was a good move because it allows Harry to think better of her and not stereotype her with the other Slytherins. I am looking forward to reading more and seeing how you develop it. I liked your mention of the chuckling armor. Those sort of embellishments really add to the story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I originally did want a little more interaction between Harry and Talitha, but I didn't want him to see her as "betraying him" by not telling him. My original inspiration for this story was the song "You Don't Know Me" by 3 Doors Down. I was just listening to it when the idea came to me. I know the direction I want to go in with the story, but I'm at a bit of a road block right now. I'll work through it though. Thank you for your kind words!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 19:57 · For: A Chance Encounter
Awesome chapter. Luv the plot. I liked the ending too, it was a good twist. That creates quite the predicament don't it!? lol Neway, I think ur story is very good so please update soon! Most people don't even finish their story but I hope you do!

Author's Response: Oh, my first review! (I'm all teary eyed!) I'll update tonight, I promise! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.