Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Talitha's Tale

Name: BlackEaglejs (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 10:22 · For: Meeting Bella
Thank god she's out of there!

Author's Response: I know Talitha would agree with that statement!


Name: BlackEaglejs (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 10:11 · For: Eckeltricity
Uh-oh. sounds bad.

Author's Response: But Draco actually has good intentions... (in his own twisted way)


Name: BlackEaglejs (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 10:06 · For: A Chance Encounter
Awww this sounds so sweet.

Author's Response: That's the feel I was going for, the whole story was suppose to be fluffy, but an idea grew in my head and wouldn't let me write anything but that! Thanks again!


Name: Sparkling_Moonlight (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:34 · For: The Finale
wow, I'm crying! I haven't cried about anything in the past two years. this really hit home for me.... I really loved it.

Author's Response: You're saying wow? I can't believe it. Thank you for the review, it really made my day (which was dreadful, by the way, so thank you!!!) I'm sorry I made you cry...but I am completely moved that you liked it that much. What did you like best? You can email it to me if you want. Thank you so much!


Name: Vile_Coccaine (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:31 · For: A Chance Encounter
ohh! dun dun DUNNN! conflicts arise. i like it so far, even if Harry sounds a little... Love Struck? any wayzz good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah I wanted Harry to be a little sappy, as I can see him treating any girl he's with like a total goddess. Thanks for the review and let me know what you think of the end.


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 6:33 · For: Meeting Bella
this is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am really proud of that chapter, and chapter 9 as well. I had a fun time writing this story, and I am working on a new one, this one based in James/Lily time. (But it's not a James/Lily story!) Please let me know what you think of the rest of the story!


Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 18:49 · For: The Finale
I liked itbut you might have wanted to have Harry sleep with her to deorive Voldemort.

Author's Response: I seriously considered it, but the plotline took a life of it's own, and I couldn't find the best place to put it in. But thank you for the review, I love them all!


Name: dreamerz (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 15:54 · For: The Finale
awww this was very sweet and i really liked it. keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 13:27 · For: The Finale
That was really sad...This was a really good story and I hope to see more of your work....

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't think there was any other way for Talitha to end, unfortunately. I am working on a new story, this one set back in James/Lily time, but it's not a James/Lily story...anyways, thank you for reviewing I appreciate it!


Name: hopelesslyhopeful (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 22:04 · For: The Finale
oh my my my...I knew Talitha had to die, it just seemed to be the only possibility, but it was still sad. I thought for a moment that Harry would die too and the two of them would be together that way... I do like how you added in that little bit after Harry tells Draco who really killed Talitha, it brings it together well. Very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried about the epilogue, it was hard to put together everything I wanted to happen in a short paragraph, but I didn't want it to drag out (it could have been a whole chapter itself!). Thank you thank you for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it. It really makes my day to see your comments!


Name: hopelesslyhopeful (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 0:21 · For: Defiance
this is an awesome chapter! I really admire Talitha's bravery and ability to stand by what she believes in, it's sad she's in such a horrible situation, but I really like how she realizes the difference between what is right and what is easy. great, great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your kind words. Chapter 10 is in queue.


Name: GryffindorHeir1040 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 19:52 · For: Defiance
i have to say that was one of your better chapters

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought so.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/06 16:22 · For: Defiance
I like how in this chapter Talithia is really defiant and brave and sticks to what she believes even if it may cost her life. Anyways, I can't wait for your next update! 10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I really wanted everyone to see how brave she can be, and how unlike the rest of her family she is. I'm working on my next (and last for this story) update.


Name: 33HarryTheHottie33 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:31 · For: A Dark Someone
SERIOUSLY... this is awesome and i need to find out waht happens !!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm trying to put the pieces back together! But I want it like it was, and that's hard because I can never remember every little bit I write and some of my favorite moments come to me on a whim as I'm writing it. I don't want to submit a bad chapter! I'm trying, I promise I'll submit it as soon as possible!


Name: 33HarryTheHottie33 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:03 · For: More Than She Bargained For
OMG!!! I need you to finish this story!!! It is amazingly brillant and i love it. I think you are a close rival to JKR herself, so get that ninth chapter out ASAP please!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. The ninth chapter is brewing and complete in my head, but my computer had a breakdown and deleted it on me! I have a test to study for this week, but I'm trying to slowly reconstruct it. It was a very angry moment (picture cussing at the computer because I was really happy with how it came out) because I configured my computer to save every 5 minutes and it STILL deleted the whole thing. UGH! So, it's a long process. I hope to have it submitted to the mods by the beginning of the weekend, though. But thank you so MUCH for the very sweet review. I'm very flattered.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 16:18 · For: A Dark Someone
Sorry to review again,but I met to say the instead of you! XD

Author's Response: It's cool, it makes me happy to have reviews! =)


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 16:17 · For: A Dark Someone
I can't wait to see what happens next! I like you the suspense at the the end! 10

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, thanks a lot. I enjoyed this one. I'm working on ch 9 now, but it might be awhile because I want it to be just right, and we're approaching the finale.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 15:40 · For: You Can Tell Me Anything
Great chapter! I say this because you really showed how much Harry and Talitha care about each other. Thanks for updating! 10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's hard for me to write the fluffy stuff. I want to put the action in right away, but I wanted you guys to see how much they liked each other! Thank you.


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 16:51 · For: More Than She Bargained For
Wow. That was really good. Great ending. I really liked how even though you have the Slytherins "helping" her, Draco still shows sympathy for her pain. I also like how it teaches people that you don't get to choose you're family and you shouldn't judge people by their families.
I notice little grammar and spelling mistakes, so here's one thing I noticed. In "Im sure a smart little Ravenclaw like you all ready knows what she wants to do with her life after Hogwarts. all ready should be already. It's just a really small error. Great job on this fic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you noticed my little aside with Draco, but I won't say anymore here. (Shouldn't have said that, SHOULD NOT have said that!) =) Also, thanks for pointing out the little mistakes, I plan to run and fix that already right now! Glad you are enjoying it!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/19/06 23:08 · For: More Than She Bargained For
This chapter is so sad!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. The next chapter is submitted. =)


You must login (register) to review.