Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Talitha's Tale

Name: firefawn1 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:55 · For: The Finale
OMG YOU KILLED HER! Dynamite story though! I love the last line Harry said about "No Malfoy, your aunt did. And she's laughing about it." Great job all around!


Name: firefawn1 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:46 · For: Interrogation
I utterly LOVED this line here: --> “No, I don’t need to be nice to you. I want to be nice to you.” Just...great job on the interrogation scene and having Harry hide in the corner to hear all of it. Great job all around! I also like the random, seemingly unrelated details to the overall plot (like the necklace and constellation bit) that give the characters more filling in. I could practically visualize the scene. Writing scenes with multiple characters in a way that keeps 'who is talking to whom' straight for the reader is difficult, but you did a FANTASTIC job of pulling it off. 10/10 if I could rate!


Name: firefawn1 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:38 · For: Meeting Bella
*chokes and sputters in shock* That...was pure evilness. So naturally I of course loved it. I love the added history and dysfunction you gave to the Malfoy family as well! Fantastic job, and great job on having her escape!


Name: firefawn1 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:26 · For: Eckeltricity
Okay...words cannot express how much I LOVE this chapter. The humor, the drama, the fact that you are utterly evil and made BELLATRIX HER MOTHER!?!? *continues to gape at this 10 minutes later* I have to say kudos to you for a job VERY well done. Most stories go very dramatic over things ike that, but yours somehow manages to tell it in a serious way, that is almost FUNNY while being serious. So while it is realistic for the characters left and right to be crushed, the reader is cracking up laughing at their plights!

Truly I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this chapter. It was the perfect pick-me-up after work (I work in a terminally ill/hospice unit and today was baaaad there in terms of deaths so seriously - this chapter likie made my day with how great it was to read). So thank you for writing this. It's definitely going into my favorites!


Name: firefawn1 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:16 · For: A Chance Encounter
Excellent first chapter! You jump right into the story and make it worthwhile for all to read - your writing style is superb!


Name: mikwel (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 14:00 · For: The Finale
i love the ending but it would of been good if after harry said his last line, him and draco killed bella together (but not Avada Kedavra!)


Name: BrianG (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 18:07 · For: The Finale
Everything was okay until the ending. Talitha shouldn't have died as Harry would have made sure she got out. Also you made the ending to brief.


Name: twistedheart (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 17:10 · For: The Finale
i was sadden to see talitha die but it was really good.
Hope you write more! well other stories i mean...


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 05/21/09 14:32 · For: A Chance Encounter
that was good buddy


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 05/21/09 14:23 · For: A Chance Encounter
The story was great but sorry mate i didnt liked the endhng.


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 3:14 · For: The Finale
erm... sad acctually.....its a really a great story but the ending made me feel so sad....


Name: missypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 16:13 · For: The Finale
it was really good. sad, but good.


Name: missypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 14:52 · For: You Can Tell Me Anything
sorry i didn't review on the last few chapters, i just got caught in the story and didn't want to stop reading. you've done such a good job with this story. i like it alot.


Name: missypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 13:27 · For: Interrogation
very impressive!


Name: missypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 13:07 · For: Meeting Bella
wow! you write pretty good. i like how the story is going and can't wait to read the next chapter.


Name: missypotter777 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 12:08 · For: Eckeltricity
pretty cool story, can't wait to read the next chapter.


Name: forget_me_not (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 0:07 · For: The Finale
now THAT is what i call a good story!
i couldnt stop reading it. excellent ending. it was a bit sad, but it gave good closure and was really dramatic too.
and it was nice to know that draco wasnt really so bad:]


Name: ruiwen (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 5:40 · For: The Finale
Wow, what an abrupt and surprising ending! It was definitely something that I'd never expected. Good story.


Name: Rado (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:09 · For: The Finale
That sucks! You killed her off! It's really great, but you should have let Talitha live and now it just sucks.


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 23:33 · For: The Finale
that was so asome. it was realy good.


You must login (register) to review.