Reviews For Unforgotten
Reviewer: tonksauror
Date: 10/27/05 17:33
Chapter: Harry's Story

I love that you brought back Sirus! Keep updating.

Author's Response: i'll get the next chapter up as soon as i can!!!! i'm so glad that you liked me bringing sirius back!!! (he was never dead, i refuse to believe it)

Author's Response: i'll get the next chapter up as soon as i can!!!! i'm so glad that you liked me bringing sirius back!!! (he was never dead, i refuse to believe it)

Reviewer: gerl612
Date: 10/21/05 20:40
Chapter: Harry's Story

lol i loved that last part, it was so funny! cause and effect IS very important after all, i guess. another 10!

Author's Response: thanx!!! i'll try to get the next chapter up soon. glad you liked the humor i tried to put in! :)

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 10/18/05 21:21
Chapter: Harry's Story

Yet another cliffie! I can't wait to find out where Sirius was, and who the heck this girl is!

Author's Response: yes, another cliffie! i'm pretty good at leaving you all hanging there, aren't i??? funny. you'll find out more about the girl very soon, so don't worry!!! :)

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 10/18/05 21:20
Chapter: Harry's Story

Yet another cliffie! I can't wait to find out where Sirius was, and who the heck this girl is!

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 10/17/05 21:51
Chapter: Harry's Story

I luv this chapter. I prefer long chapters, it takes more time to read. I really want to know who that girl is. I can't wait to find out. U did a great job of having Harry tell the story of the last year in that short amount of words. Please hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thank you soooooooooooooooo much!!! i'm typing the next chapter still, so it might take just a teensy bit longer to get okayed, but i'll try and hurry! i don't want to give to much away, but i will say that there's a lot more information on the mystery girl (as i like to call her) thanx so much for keeping up my fic. i'm glad to know that at least one person really enjoyed it!!! (and i'm not saying that you're the only one, just that you really seem to like it.) :)

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 10/17/05 11:50
Chapter: The Unexpected

Another double cliffie! I am really curious as to how Sirius returned from the dead, because Harry obviously isnt insane...or is he?

Author's Response: no, harry's not insane. that wouldn't be very fun having the main character go insane on us, so that is NOT what is going to happen! you'll get more information on sirius's amazing come back in later chapters, but i'm not sure which one's yet. maybe the next one... very intriguing, i know. hehe. :)

Reviewer: believe_in_yourself201
Date: 10/16/05 18:41
Chapter: The Unexpected

awexome chapter infact i think that it is an awexome story please update soon i need info on these 2 new unheard characters once again awexome writing

Author's Response: thanx sooo much!!! i'm really glad that you like it! you'll get plenty of info. on the two new characters in later chapters, so just stay tuned for when they get submitted! :)

Reviewer: Insane
Date: 10/16/05 17:13
Chapter: The Unexpected

Pretty good, although confusing in parts. For example, I was confused who was saying what- Mr. or Mrs. Granger.... Oh wait, I went back and looked at it and get it now, but I was confused the first time I read it. And, when the mysterious person is talking to Harry (Sirius), you keep saying 'they', and I wasn't sure what you were talking about. Well, I'm going to keep reading your story, but this chapter was pretty confusing for me.

Author's Response: yes, it did get kind of confusing when i had to keep putting "they", but i just didn't want to give ANYTHING away. hopefully the next chapter won't be so confusing for you! i don't think it will be, just so you know, but ok. thanx soooo much for the review, and the next chapter should be up really soon!!! :)

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 10/15/05 14:47
Chapter: The Unexpected

O, who could the girl be? I am so glad that you brought back Sirius. I always knew he would come back, I never thought he waas really dead, and you are the first one to do so. Thank you!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you liked! and you're welcome!!!! me and one of my friends both think that sirius is NOT dead, but two of my other friends think he IS dead (but he's not!!!) oh well, all's well that ends well. anyways, you'll just have to wait and see who the girl is :)

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 10/13/05 19:00
Chapter: The Unexpected

Ooo fantastic chapter... is there anything outside his window?.. Umm interesting the whole change of character... cool.. keep the good work

Author's Response: thanx so much for the review!!! i'm soooooo glad that u like the chapter! there's nothing outside harry's window, to answer your question. i've already submitted the next chapter, so it should be up in about a week or so... :)

Reviewer: Trevor Delgome
Date: 10/13/05 15:51
Chapter: The Unexpected

Pritty good. What is going on with that girl? How was Sirius able to return from behind the veil? Update soon!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! I will try to get the next chapter up asap, and thanx for the review!!! :)

Reviewer: Insane
Date: 10/10/05 22:08
Chapter: Many Mysteries

Wow- that just left me kind of confused and in a weird mood. But hopefully it'll be updated soon, because I still want to know what happens! Errgh, I dislike reading just one chapter of a story: I just start to get in the mood of the story and then it's suddenly STOPPED. *sigh* But you can't help that too much, though!

Author's Response: I know what you mean about how just when you're getting into a story, it's done! I hate when that happens, and yet I do it myself! *smiles mischeviously* O well. I'm glad that you liked the story, and thanx so much for the review!!! :)

Reviewer: Gabriele Dumble
Date: 10/10/05 15:08
Chapter: Many Mysteries

Really good. I like the changing POV. I look forward to reading the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review and email! I really appreciate them both, and I'll try reading it out loud. That's a good tip! I'm glad that you liked the story!!! :)

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 10/09/05 22:25
Chapter: Many Mysteries

Two cliffies to ponder...Could they possibly be linked? But I'm guessing whoever was on privet drive wasn't the girl in Hermione's house. I was surprised you didn't have Hermione at the Burrow already, but so far the story is good. 7/10

Author's Response: Thanx! I really appreciate the review, and I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story. Your right in thinking that the girl ay Hermione's house was NOT the person at Private Drive. I won't say any more about that *wink*. I've already submitted the next chapter, so it should be in soon!!! :)

Reviewer: snufflesismyidol
Date: 10/08/05 21:17
Chapter: Many Mysteries

I liked it. Don't get discouraged. I liked how you wrote in different characters. Can't wait to find out who that girl is. Is it possibly the daughter of R.A.B.? someone from the future? 10/10, five stars

Author's Response: i'm glad that you like it! i'm also glad that you like the switching POV's. you'll just have to wait and see who the girl is bcuz i don't say until either the third or fourth chapter. i do say who the mysterious person outside the Dursleys house is though. i say that in the next chapter (which i already submitted) so please stay tuned! thanx so much for the review bcuz i really appreciate it!!! :)

Reviewer: Newlib92
Date: 10/08/05 19:16
Chapter: Many Mysteries

Wow, good story. I like how you show all of their different views. Your story is very realistic to Harry Potter, too. Some of the fan fics aren't. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad that you like the POV switching thing! i wasn't sure if i should do that or not, but i guess that it turned out ok! i submitted the next chapter already, so it should be in in about a week (if it's not rejected). thanx again for reviewing, i really appreciate it!!! :)

Reviewer: gerl612
Date: 10/08/05 18:40
Chapter: Many Mysteries

nice story. I won't be dishonest and say its the best story on this site, because (I'm not trying to be mean, sorry) it's not. But it is a good story and I'm interested in finding out how it develops.

Author's Response: i wasn't expecting anyone to say that it's the best story on this site because as you said, it's not. anyone who says that it's the best is a liar (yes, i know, we're all entitled to our opinions, but no one can troly think that :) i'm glad that you like it though, and i really appreciate the review! i already submitted the next chapter, so i hope that it gets put in quick!!!

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 10/07/05 21:13
Chapter: Many Mysteries

Hey, nicely done. I like how you leave us thinking about what will happen next. No surprise that Hermione is searching for R.A.B. Good job.

Author's Response: thanx. i really appreciate the fact that you took the time to review my very *pauses to think of a word to go here* strange story! i'll try to get the next chapter up quickly!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
A Different Kind of Magic by unjellify 3rd-5th Years
James Potter is Head Boy and Gryffindor Quidditch captain in his seventh year...
Colorblind by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Set in the future, Harry's grandchild tries to comfort him while Harry remembers...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES