MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unforgotten

Name: LoveAlways (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 13:49 · For: Many Mysteries
this is a great story so far! gotta go read more!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 19:36 · For: Stories
Please update soon. Also, GET ON WITH THE SHIPPING! Yes, there have been some advances, but is it too much to ask for some H/G

Name: ginnypotter4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 15:59 · For: Stories
i love beyond love your story! keep up the good work! update!!! HAHA

Best wishes

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 13:13 · For: Stories
I LOVE YOUR STORY i just wish we could get more updates!!! just alittle faster at least PLEASE
keep writing i cant wait to read the new chapters

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:41 · For: Stories
Great chapter!!! I don't see how you are going to get them leave without everyone else with them. Great job and update soon.

Author's Response: it'll be tough, but, oh, you'll just have to wait and see. thanks for the review, by the way.

Name: joes915 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 23:38 · For: Stories
i liked the invisa-calculator. and the fact that it turns people green. that is funny. however, i dont like the fact that harry is jsut avoiding ginny. i mean, i guess its understandable but its not relly plausible, even with that many people. i think they'd've had some run in or another.

Author's Response: yeah, you're probably right. i haven't really ment for them to be avoiding each other exactly, it just kind of turned out that way. i'll do something about it in the next chapter.

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:57 · For: Some Questions Answered, Many Not
LOVE IT please dont make us what any longer give us another chapter quick PLEASE!!

Author's Response: i'll try really hard to get it up quickly. 'it' being the next chapter obviously. in fact i'll go type it right now! thanks for the review!!!

Name: axelvaz (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 17:56 · For: Some Questions Answered, Many Not
This was a relly good chapter. I really want to find out what Ginny has in her hands. Good job on the story. This my favorite.

Author's Response: thanks. and don't worry, you'll find out what ginny has in her hands. i was just kidding when i said i might keep you in suspence about that. it's definately in the next chapter. :)

Name: PotterFanTK (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 12:19 · For: Some Questions Answered, Many Not
Oh goodness, please don't make us wait too long. I've really enjoyed your story and look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: thanks!!! and just for that, as in you saying please, i will hurry. i like politeness. even if i am a hipocrite or however you spell it. i'm not very polite myself.

Name: Insane (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:55 · For: Some Questions Answered, Many Not
I'm reviewing! So you better tell us what happens with Ginny's thingamajobber and Neville's grandma in the next chapter!
Someone ought to go get Fred, George, and Harry from the joke shop and tell them that they already found her... (If that really is her that is...)

Author's Response: don't worry, they'll come back on their own. eveyone's to wrapped up in the story to think to go and get them anyways.... i shouldn't be telling you this. and yes, i'll tell mrs. longbottom's explanation and what ginny's holding. i'm so nice....... not. *laughs evilly* but seriously, this chappies gunna be very informational, if that's a word. probably not. oh well.

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:46 · For: Many Mysteries
The last chapter was great! I cna't wait to hear what Mrs. Longbottom has to say, and what Ginny was about to show Sirius. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! the next chapter should be in pretty soon, so i don't think you'll have to wait very long.

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:25 · For: Some Questions Answered, Many Not
CLIFFIE. What the heck is Ginny holding????

Author's Response: haha, now you actually have to wait like everyone else. oh sorry, that sounded kind of mean. and, just so you know, i DO know what ginny's holding, i'm not just stalling or something. don't worry, it'll be good. i think so anyways. and by the way, thank you so, so much for all the reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:20 · For: The Code Will Tell All
Why did Ginny confide in Sirius? It seems kind of strange. Poor Harry had a little flashback. Ah well. What does Ginny have? Oh well, I'll just read the next chappie!

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:19 · For: The Code Will Tell All
Why did Ginny confide in Sirius? It seems kind of strange. Poor Harry had a little flashback. Ah well. What does Ginny have? Oh well, I'll just read the next chappie!

Author's Response: you must be enjoying this.. 'oh well, i'll just read the next chappie' you sound like you're enjoying it anyways. i'm glad. :)

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:16 · For: Ginny's Mystery
Mrs. Weasley's reaction was cute. Ginny's really stressed, isn't she? "I can't read," heh, that made me laugh. Anyway, must move on!

Author's Response: yes. you must. hahahahaha... i think i'm slap happy.

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:10 · For: Inside the Veil
LONG. I like Ella, she's forceful! Just one question: Ginny knows who Sirius is, doesn't she? And didn't Neville ask Harry about Sirius being his friend once? Ah well, still pretty good.

Author's Response: oh wel. i guess i overlooked some things. but hey, we all have our flaws right? i just have more then most people *cough, cough*

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 14:01 · For: Ella

Author's Response: yup, just the reaction i was hoping for. very nice.

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 13:47 · For: Harry's Story
I thought Sirius was a little OOC, but that's ok. Yes, it was quite long, and we knew alot of the stuff, but he had to tell Sirius, didn't he? Anyway, WHO IS THAT GIRL? I'll read on and find out.

Author's Response: yeah, you'll find out...

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/06 13:42 · For: The Unexpected
Oh god. Sorry I'm so late reviewing; life got in the way. *grumbles about stupid life* Sirius is back. Now there's a cliffie. AHHHH with the cliffies! You're so good at them but they get me so mad. And who is that girl? Oh well guess I'll just have to R+R!

Author's Response: i guess you're reviewing before reading the next chapters, huh? :) yeah, i've done that before. well, keep reading because you're about to get a lot of info....

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/06 16:15 · For: Many Mysteries
AHHHHHHH! Oh my god...that was scary. GOOD CLIFFIE WORK. One thing: you spelled "braking" wrong. It should be "breaking." heh, but that's just me nit-picking. Good job!

Author's Response: Sorry. I didn't mean to make it scary. I guess it all comes with the cliffie. *shrug* And, just so you know, I'm really bad at spelling. Not one of my strong points. Oh well. We all have some things to improve upon, right? The next chapter will be in soon!!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.