Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It Was Over

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 15:56 · For: Saying Goodbye
*sobbing* That was so sad! And that was really sweet of Ginny to sacrifice herself for Harry. I love your fic! I give it a 9.5 for making me cry (it goes strictly against my beliefs. jk.) 10!


Name: juliethemuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 17:41 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow, this story was amazing. Really good writing. It was sad, but i really enjoyed it. Good job!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:01 · For: Saying Goodbye
that was such a beautiful story. seriously amazing. totally, totally, totally awesome. I'm not a huge harry/ginny shipper, but that was amazing and brilliant and beautiful and touching. 100/10


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 17:42 · For: Saying Goodbye
wow . . . . . i really cant think of anything else to say in fear of starting to cry hysterically. all i can say is that that is one of the most touching fan ficx that i have ever read but *sniff* so sad yet so amazingly brilliant


Name: fiestazvezda (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 8:15 · For: Saying Goodbye
I' ve just read -great, really! It was so touching - he only came back to see and kiss her *sob*. Makes you feel sorry for both of them but that's life - it doesn't always run on wheels:( keep writing that good!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you a bunch- I love getting encouraging reviews!! :D


Name: hermione23_granger (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 18:10 · For: Saying Goodbye
Very good job! I loved it, (wipes tears away)!

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks!


Name: x_beyond_the_veil_x (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 4:50 · For: Saying Goodbye
(you asked me to review your stories, so here I am :D) -sobs- This was lovely :'(. I thought Harry was going to save her, but the ending was so sad and lovely :(

Author's Response: yes! thank you very much. yes, i was pretty interested with the way it turned out, as I was writing, I was expecting Harry to go back to save her, but my writing wouldn't let me. It said...MAKE THIS A SAD STORY CHLOE! HARRY WOULD LET HER GO!!! So he did. Thanks for the review!


Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 16:31 · For: Saying Goodbye
Wow, very good! I almost teared up. I'm returning the favor - you reviewed me, thank you, now I review you. I really liked it, good job.

Author's Response: yay!! thanks a bunch... almost teared up, must be good then!! wooo! ps- i really liked your story...was pretty awesome!!


Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 9:17 · For: Saying Goodbye
I told you this story would get accepted. Yay! This is such a wonderful piece as it has a twist. I thought at first it was one of those Harry goes back to save Ginny things. I really love how you did it, though, with him accepting what happened but giving himself one more chance to look at her. *sobs uncontrollably*. Everyone, this is the best story ever.

Author's Response: aww thanks socks. You're the best ever. Yeah, I'm really excited with the way it turned it. It was meant to be one of those really touching things....like- oh em gee!! Poor Harry!! Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.