Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bling_baby (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 10:40 · For: And I Had a Sudden Craving for Powdered-Sugar Doughnuts
okay...slightly freaky ending. although I don't hate Snape after reading DH, haha well done!


Name: bling_baby (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 4:55 · For: A Pile of Outraged Marauders
what a cute scene but ..... why not Remus? lol. at first i was kidding...but now it's morphed into abit of an irritation but well done for having Remus throw the first punch ! :) oh, i want to get into the odd reviews section so.... do you like cheese?


Name: bling_baby (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 4:26 · For: The Happy Fairy
good news! I'm nice! love the story so far, it's so funny! HOWEVER, you know if you read my other reviews that I want Remus/Tia. remusettiaius!...that should do it!


Name: bling_baby (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 3:53 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
great as per usual but...where were the paragraphs? lol


Name: bling_baby (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 1:19 · For: When Toadstools Run Rampant
Brocklehurst! Sorry, I just know somebody with that surname!!!!! I adored this chapter but...please can you have made a Remus/Tia? I dunno why, the pairing just appeals to me - although it is beyond obvious that there is gonna be some Sirius/Tia.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 20:36 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of it, and I'm so sad it's over. (And I also laughed so hard at Sirius's number Four. Priceless)


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 20:07 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
So I still love Sirius, even if he is an arse. Only one chapter left!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:42 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
Why is he taking it so seriously if he knew she was that smashed? Although a drunk girls words are a sober girls thoughts but still. Most stuff should just be disregarded.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:24 · For: Blokes are so Mean
This reminds me, I havn't gotten good and smashed in a while, I think I may need to do that.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:01 · For: There's the Thing
Why do guys not understand that we really do care? Stupid pig headed gits the lot of them. Haha now I'm speaking British.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 17:36 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
In your own words: Lily and James got it awwwwwwwwwhn. And I think that's how I'm going to spell that from now on, thanks.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 17:06 · For: Bigger Than Two Quaffles
So I deffinitely thought they were doing the nasty when Tia walked in on them. Whatevs, it was still pretty awkward. And Lily can be a serious bitch.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 15:54 · For: I'd Have Him in a Dither Next
And the Lily/James part of the plot thickens once again. I'm thinking a New Year's kiss is in order?


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 14:26 · For: Let's All Get Away From Those Good-For-Nothing Hippies
Haha, she's such a bad liar. She'd so ruther be in James's bed.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 11:30 · For: I Am Downright Indecent
Funniest chapter ever! Talk about awkaward (both geting walked in on, and what Lily did to Jame's dad). And I really like how you made Jame's father one of those really emberresing parents, rather than just Mr. Upstanding, like he is in most fan fics.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 10:54 · For: An Olive Branch Never Tasted So Good
Oh those are going to be some fuuuuuuun holidays. Can't wait. And by the by have I mentioned how much I adore the titles to all your chapters? It's like a fun little treat when they finally make sense. I love it.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 23:09 · For: This'll Go Great With My New Piercing
So I think that was an absolutely adorable bonding moment. And I really hope you don't mind me leaving you all these comments, I'm just trying to drag this story out as long as possible because it's absolutely mahvelous dahling.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 22:21 · For: I Am a Hummingbird on Steroids
Three cheers for a start to the Lily and James relationship!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:08 · For: Herein Lies the Masked Swordsman’s Birthplace
Gotta love girls nights out. There's nothing lke getting hammered at a bar with your girlfriends. Expecially if you find some cute boy to take you home :P


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:13 · For: Cleaning Supplies Are a Bit of a Mood-Killer
Oh my God the ending is priceless.


You must login (register) to review.