Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: untitlednine (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 4:24 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
what?? i don't get it??? i want more! dammit. arggh, i'm gonna go drown my sorrows with nicotine, yay.

so, tell me theres a seqal?

anyway, in case you havnt gthered by my enthusiasm, i loved the story.

ta.


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 10:40 · For: Blokes are so Mean
woaw, this is absolutely crazy - awesome yet mightly insane, and so totally off base. wow. congrats, this has a true claim to originality.


Name: cantgetenough (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 18:30 · For: Herein Lies the Masked Swordsman’s Birthplace
"considerate lemon"

haha I nearly died. that was a fun chapter.


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 12:08 · For: Allergic to Idiots
It good.....so far lol
Im sure the rest will be just as entertaining


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 20:17 · For: An Olive Branch Never Tasted So Good
Ooooh, I luuuuurve the holidays.... especially when they include some Lily/James bonding time!... *snicker*


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 19:37 · For: I Am a Hummingbird on Steroids
Okay, snape should be expelled - I fully expect it. If anyone ever seriously attacked a fellow student, Dumbledore would remove them immedialtely. So I trust he'll be gone next chapter?...


Name: marauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 14:00 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
An amazing story written by an extremely witty, intresting and captivating author loved it all thankyou for the reading pleasure! i hope we have more stories like this in store!

=]


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 19:05 · For: Herein Lies the Masked Swordsman’s Birthplace
Well, I'm glad the girls seem to be getting along...


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:24 · For: This is Me Sighing
She is moody today, isn't she?...


Name: snapeisevil67 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:23 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
congratulations on your Quicksilver Quill award!!! I just love this story becuse (a) it has an amazing other character, (b) it has Sirius Black whom I love, and (c) it is a marauder era fic, which is basically the only thing I read. really really good job, please write another one!!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 16:46 · For: This is Me Sighing
She is moody today, isn't she?...


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 16:25 · For: A Pile of Outraged Marauders
OOOOh, my gosh, that was sudden and slightly random...but it made me happy. I just wish Lily wasn't such a jerk, because that isn't how I picture her... I love Lily, just not in your story..so far. Hopefully she lightens up and becomes Tia's friend


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 16:06 · For: The Happy Fairy
Flower the Skunk is a freak of nature!... nice chapter!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 20:12 · For: I'd Go Out With Her in a Heartbeat
Ok, just wanted to say I love this story - I keep smiling more and more with every sentence. If I don't stop reading soon, my face is gonna get stuck in a really disturbing grin...


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 20:01 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
Ooh, I liked this chapter... and now I get to meet Andrew - I hope...


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 19:14 · For: Allergic to Idiots
truly loverly! Very funny! I just hope that James' cousin isn't another one of those annoying other charactres - she seems okay so far though...


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 0:22 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
the format was hard to read.. i kept getting lost..


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 12:16 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
beautifully written!


Name: parvati21 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 18:35 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Right so I thought I'd just tell you that I never ever ever do reviews, but you have so successfully distracted me from essay writing today that my essay is now nearly 12 hours late, and I feel that you deserve praise for that fact alone! Your story is really fantastic - it's witty, well written and well spelt (I hate people who don't check their spelling and grammar!), but above all it's totally hilarious. My flatmates keep asking me what I'm giggling at so loudly when I'm meant to be reading Latin... So please write more and make it as good as this!


Name: cmwinters (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 2:22 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
Not really a proper review (parts of this had me laughing quite vigorously), but this chapter has absolutely no whitespace. Not a single carriage return in the entire chapter.


You must login (register) to review.