Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 13:03 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
this story was very good. I enjoyed it a lot, your Sirius is love and Tia is quite the character. :]


Name: iloveyou1 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 0:28 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
this story was AMAZING! i loved it, hilarious and.. oh i dont know. just a great story.
Im definatley going to have to read that sequel.
THANKYOU!


Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 16:18 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
this chapter has no spacing at all. just thought i'd let you know.


Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 16:02 · For: Creepy Stalker-Types and Why I Love Them
i simply love the way you write and the style of it. and your use of words is brilliant. I love the word "nefarious" which you have seen fit to use several times. :] go you! lol. now on to reading the rest of your story.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 21:43 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
wow this story is amazing. It is in quite honestly very realistic. and your caracters are fantastically made. they are goofy and seriouse and jsut random enough to make the real. the story is purly fantastic.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 20:50 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Loved the story -- can't believe it's over!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 18:37 · For: I Am a Hummingbird on Steroids
wow i can't belive sirius got hurt. amazing story. the hangover potion is really funny btw. I wonder how bad those pictures must have been to get snape to react that bad.


Name: glabelle90 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 21:44 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
The story is entirely excellant. Great combination of witty humor and solemnity. This is the first fanfic I've read in about 2-3 years, and I loved it very much!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:24 · For: A Pile of Outraged Marauders
wow that was a veryinteresting chapter. firstof all let me jsut say i knew they were falling for eachother. second of all the lads were fantastic and andrew is a moron. this chapter was really good and i am so glad about how tia's and sirious' relationship is going.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:54 · For: The Happy Fairy
wow tia sure has a big pride. I got to admit though the happy fairy thing was really rather creative of sirious. As for audry i think she might jsut turn out to be the good girly-friend that tia is looking for.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 18:52 · For: I'd Go Out With Her in a Heartbeat
this chapter was funny. Tia is defenetly falling hard for someone. I wonder what james' plans are this time around.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:57 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
wow that was a good chapter if a bit random i wonder what will happen amongst sirious and tia


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:40 · For: Creepy Stalker-Types and Why I Love Them
hmm i wonder what is going on there. what i sirious thinking. man this is a great story. once again tia is fantastic. and that prank was hillariouse if rather dumb


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:21 · For: When Toadstools Run Rampant
this was very good. It is a very funny story and i love tia she is a fantastic character. anyway superv job


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 16:37 · For: Allergic to Idiots
this is such a fun story. i'm loving it already


Name: burnt august (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 15:42 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
excellent story!


Name: mrad7 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 20:27 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
completely brilliant.


Name: rachpheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 23:22 · For: Blokes are so Mean
Ooh. Okay then, this is my first review of your story. LOVELY! I love Tia, and I didn't think I would, as I usually don't like OC. Oh, and I'm also glad you didn't make her an animagus as well. That would just be wrong I think - thats the boys' thing.

Oh, and this is the first chapter I reviewed on because of this:


“Yes, and now I shall take you back to the dorm where I can have my wicked way with you–Moony, you’re welcome to join,” Sirius announced."

*grins evilly*


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 7:08 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Omg! I loved your fanfiction. I wish I had been with it since the begining, but, well, I only found about it's existance when it won that Quicksilver Quill award. Congratulations, you really earned it.

there are loads of things I liked about your story. How it wasn't boringly long (god, some fanfictions just start spiffingly & then just get so. bloody. sleep-inducing.

It was very entertaining. I always like to read stories from the point of view of a complete nutter who's in love with Sirius Black, my object of my current obsession. & I loved every character you wrote about, how realistic they seemed & how close they were to how I really imagine them. I like a lot of, say, Siriuses(!!) in FF, & I always tell that to the author, but yours is just what imagine him! Everyone was amazing, Lily, Remus, Peter, James, Reglus. & Snape. Even though we now know more about him that we used to, the new information hadn'[t affected your story. Lily would have gone completely berserk at what he'd done to Sirius (WHAT WAS THAT FOR! You nearly gave me a heart-attack when I read that part, & how Tia was so slowly describing him as a lifeless heap on the ground!) As she'd severed ties with him in 5th year.

Anyway, wonderful story. I'm com;letely in love with it, & it's totally a favourite!


Name: untitlednine (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 4:28 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
alright, i've found a sequal, consider me temporairily sedated:D


You must login (register) to review.