MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jaime (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:24 · For: Blokes are so Mean
heyyyyyyy love love love love love this story! deeeeefinitely one of my favourites! I can't wait to see what happens!!!! Maybe a bit more Lily and James? I'm not sure!!! Only three chapters left? that makes me kinda sad as this story is awesome. Good work!

Name: Acid_Pop (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 22:40 · For: Allergic to Idiots
Bloody Brilliant. I Love It Best Story On The holleeee webb 8) Psssst. Hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: Hurry up with the next chapter? If you're only on chapter one, then you've got some reading ahead of you missy... :P

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 19:23 · For: Blokes are so Mean
Ooooh! I'm first to review. Three cheers for me...Okay...on to to the actual review... "Why not just stick a great big sign on the side of it, saying, “Tutoring taking place—sssh!” with a little character putting his prat finger to his prat lips to emphasize the dire importance that everybody shut up and look at the swots. Oh wait. They’d already done that." That was absolutely one of my favorite parts of the chapter. I could just picture it. I was rather confused about the "blokes" taking Tia out to the Three Broomsticks. "To what point and purpose?" (stole that from Pirates of the Carribean ) How does Madam Rosmerta let them keep all this up? Its rather depressing that the story is going to end eventually...I want to know what happens to Tia that she's not around in Harry's day!!! Um, yes, that is all. 10/10 for general hilarity!

Author's Response: Teehee! ^_^ Though Tia and the rest of them like to keep me in the dark about certain things, to the best of my knowledge Madam Rosmerta continues to let them get roaring pissed on her premises for two reasons: (a) they're perfectly legal and (b) they pay her every time. So I ask you, why not? As to the story ending... what chapter are we on? 22? Yup, three more left. Woot! But there will still be questions unanswered, questions that will be answered eventually but not just yet as that will take time. But hang in there, darlin! Thanks for the smashing review!

Name: lucy3742 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 16:02 · For: There's the Thing
I LOVE your story...I have not been able to get any work done, because I have been sitting here all morning reading your brilliant story. Good thing the boss is gone. Brilliant, simply brilliant!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: Amalynne (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 15:59 · For: Allergic to Idiots
Okay, I so totally love your writing style, I admire it to the nth degree, you are amazing and I bow to the queen. You have mastered the Marauders like I’ve never seen before… I certainly hope to see more of this in later chapters. Again, you are AWSUM! And I love Sirius too, so you’ve hit my soft spot ;).-Ama

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 10:50 · For: There's the Thing
Nice action in this chapter. I loved the gobstones game. It was another brilliant chapter.

Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 20:28 · For: There's the Thing
If I'm not mistaken, i believe this is the first review. Yay!! I liked that chapter. You're good at writing strenuous scenes...along with graphic scenes *grins devilishly*.

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 15:27 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
This is sort of like a PS to my last review, but this chapter reminded me a LOT of an episode of Seinfeld that I saw. Its called "The Bet", and (just in case you've never seen it) basically the main characters make a bet to see who can be "master of his domain" the longest. Its some award-winning episode and its really funny!

Name: SexY_LydZ (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 23:25 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
Fricking excellent.

Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 18:54 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
Oh snaps that was hot. I'm so glad Lily and James got together, now that James finally matured a bit. That's just lurvly. Please update!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 11:42 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
I agree with the former reviewer - hot chapter!! Spooky foreshadowing with Peter's new (I'm assuming death-eater) friends. Great job!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 11:00 · For: Bigger Than Two Quaffles
"And that was when I started to wonder if I hadn’t, in fact, just heard Remus Lupin having an orgasm." -- That had me laughing full out at work. They all think I'm crazy now (well, at least have one more piece of evidence to the fact). Excellent chapter as usual!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 10:38 · For: I'd Have Him in a Dither Next
Another wonderful chapter!!! I'm onto the next one!!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 9:56 · For: Let's All Get Away From Those Good-For-Nothing Hippies
I loved Lily & Tia's drunken journey to the bedroom. Priceless!! "...sticky hands of the demon-spawn" - great line *thanking God that I have a little girl and not a little boy*.

Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 17:49 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
that was a hot chapter!! yes i say that each time i read, but its true. good job 10/10

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 14:42 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
Lovely, not one of my favorite chapters, but still lovely. Having Buddha floating around Tia's room makes everything funnier. 10/10

Name: Harry_is_our_king (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 15:05 · For: The Happy Fairy
Ow, I really like your story. And, eeeehm.. What more can I say? It's just great.

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 12:31 · For: Bigger Than Two Quaffles
Hmmm...I've seen a lot of takes on Lily/James romance and this is a new one. I think it is my favorite now, I had never thought of it that way before. Fantastic. The 'obscene' phone call part was absolutely hilarious. The whole chapter was great, I'm starting to sound like a broken record in these reviews!

Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 19:06 · For: Bigger Than Two Quaffles
Wow wow wow. Another astonishing and delightfully written chapter. I'm biting my nails in anticipation of the next chapter. Yayness!

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 18:46 · For: Let's All Get Away From Those Good-For-Nothing Hippies
Tia is a terrible host, but I want to steal her bedroom. It is better than something out of PBTeen! The chameleon made me laugh. 10/10 as usual!

You must login (register) to review.