Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 15:10 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
I laughed, I cried, I started to read the sequel on your livejournal. You are an absolutely ingenious genious and there was a happy ending. None of my fears were confirmed (thank God)! Brilliant job!


Name: slytherinjane15 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 23:05 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
You are an amazing writer. The story was the best I have ever read. I absolutely loved it. Tia is such an original character yet so lovable and wonderful. I really couldn't get enough of this story as it was going and am very depressed it's over. I hope you write another story soon. Happy Writing!


Name: Periwinkle (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 22:51 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Kimberly, I'd like to applaud you for writing an awesome fic that provided me hours of enjoyment! I loved this story a lot! You have a really nice style of writing. Every sentence has vivid descriptions, and I can totally feel what Tia's feeling. I like Tia. Her personality is really well thought out and unique. She really does have a unique mind! I like your Sirius, too. ;) 10/10


Name: Tinn Tam (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 11:16 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
I loved it all. I had less self-control than another one of your reviewers (that was ages ago, though), and I rushed to your website and read the whole story there. That's why I stopped reviewing here (sorry sorry sorry!). But I thought I would leave a review for your last chapter (*wipes a tear*). This story was so thoroughly enjoyable, I loved it, and I'd like to add every compliment you've probably been told since the beginning of your story, but I'm afraid you might fall asleep before the end of my review...

So, to put it in a nutshell, thank you for writing this story... hours of happy reading!



Name: randomhpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 1:11 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
this is my favourite fanfiction, it is so totally awesome, two thumbs up and update soon


Name: roselily (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 22:28 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
loveee it! i love the comedic relief in with all of the drama.. update!


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 14:13 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
Wow, another amazingly funny yet still serious chapter. I hope you don't automatically get Tia and Sirius to make up. The raw emotions of the two of them and their anger towards each other make you're story stronger and more real. Although I do at some point want them to get back together since I do believe they love each other and make a great couple. *10*


Name: No1HermioneFan (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 13:01 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
i don't normally review untill the last chapter but can you please let Sirius and Tia get back together! i think it's a shame that happened. I know it's your story but please get them back together, they were such a cute couple!


Name: Jaime (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 8:49 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
This story is amazing, fantastic, wonderful!!!!! Love how you develop the characters, Sirius is fascinating. Quite funny too! please update soon!!!!


Name: slytherinjane15 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 6:42 · For: For Hire: One Girly Mate, Will Do Back-Rubs, Expected Wages to Be Paid in Chocolate
I absolutely love this story, it is sooo amazingly well written and hilarious. I can't wait for the next chapter is up!


Name: roselily (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 17:49 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
hahahhaa Tia is somewhat like the "other" side of me that I sometimes wish I could be! This story is REALLLLY amazing and I love how deep you've made all of these characters...very multi-demensional... UPDATE ASAP


Name: Hermytwin027 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 15:27 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
Sorry about the length of that review! didn't realise quite how long it was...Ooops!!! *grins apologetically*


Name: Hermytwin027 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 15:25 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
Awesome!!!!! Arrgh!!! - please please PLEASE write more...soon too!!!!! Can I just ask...Is Tia based on yourself by any chance? If she is, you've got a cracking sense of humour! if not, you've still got a cracking sense of humour 'cos you wrote it in for Tia! I never used to go for Marauder era fics, but yours seems to have converted my way of thinking & I like it especially as it doesn't depict Lily as some wonderful ray of light that everyone adores (Potter excluded of course) which is what many fics have a tendency to do, & also, it focuses on someone whom we actually knew nothing about whatsoever, before you filled us in on the details, and I think that it takes a lot of guts to put a new character out there on the line for all to see, so hats off to you for that!(even though I'm not wearing a hat!)! I get the niggling feeling that Tia has always been there though in your head, as she seems way too real for anything otherwise. One last thing though...what's the game plan for Tia during Harry's era? suely this would mean that he's got another nice (if relitively mad) relative, and if so, why is she nowhere to be seen during the 'Harry knows Sirius is innocent before he dies' stage? Was she at Dumbledore's funeral? maybe I'm looking into it too much - that wasn't criticism by the way, I was merely thinking of the endless possibilities! By the way, "I'm half Irish. Ask me that again and hear how stupid it makes you sound." Okay so not the exact quote, but when she said that it made me cackle hysterically!!! *Grins* Oh do let Tia and Sirius be okay *hopeful face*


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 9:05 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
I'm absolutely terrified that Tia is going to run off with Regalus or something of that nature. Even if she does, though, I still love the story. Even though there is certainly quite a bit of "drunken revelry" in it. Tia is the greatest.


Name: harrys_gf (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 17:24 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
This is great! I absolutely am in love with this story! ^^ ..Not /really/ over? Hmm...I think I just might keep up with this now, and check it regularly rahter than every month or so. O_O. All in all, great fanfiction. **BEWARE THE SELFISH NOTE** If you'd like, read my fanfiction, please. Only if you have time, obviously. ^^


Name: Sirius Obsession (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 22:17 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
ok i just finished the story on your LJ and although im very depressed that its over... at least it ended good... u did give me a scare there for a minute... ok well i dont want to say anything that will ruin the story for others here... just wanted to say excellent story and great job!

Author's Response: Oooh, cool! Hehe I know it's sad, but it's not /really/ over. You should get yourself an LJ as well, so we can talk more (tons easier to do it there than here :P) and also you can keep track of updates, that sort of thing? Good idea? No? Maybe? Lol thanks for the kind words, hon! <3


Name: Sirius Obsession (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 12:40 · For: You'll Not Be Wanting That Hat Back
i just finished your story and all i can say is : wow!! i wouldve reviewed the other chapters but i got so caught up in it i couldn't be bothered to take time and write a review before continuing.... i like how you didn't have tia be a friend of lily's from the beginning as most ppl do (yeah i kno im a victim to that cliche too)... the characters are real not all fantastically good or evil... there was one point in one of the chapters where i think you contradicted yourself about the weather (you said it was sunny and warm then said it was freezing cold) but besides that trivial matter i can't criticize you!! it was really great and i can't wait for an update!! 10/10


Name: lucy3742 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 11:54 · For: Blokes are so Mean
Only three more chapters? Awww...but back to the current one, GREAT! I laugh out loud sometimes, and other people in the office give me funny looks. (Well, they usually give me funny looks anyways) I really should try and get some work done...can't wait for the update!


Name: mutant_muffin (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 18:28 · For: There's the Thing
I literally collapsed when i read this chapter. How in the world do you come up with this stuff? it's brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 0:17 · For: Blokes are so Mean
Just letting you know I am still reading and I know why you add her getting drunk, she was study way to much and need to let loose. Cheers!


You must login (register) to review.