Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 18:15 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
ahhhh. booo. yey. am happy or sad? hmmm, not sure. interesting side to regulus, he is arsehole, but can't help but like him. r.a.b. come to mind people? just me? no? yes? oh yeah, fantastic story.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:20 · For: There's the Thing
oh. bless. i feel sad now. boo.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 15:02 · For: It Might Have Fallen Off
predictable? yes your story is still friggin' amazing. so shoot me. er, don't?


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 14:38 · For: Bigger Than Two Quaffles
shall i stop reviewing? nah. too much effort. still amazing. blah blah blah.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 14:22 · For: I'd Have Him in a Dither Next
i think id feel bad if i didnt review, but nothing more to say. at least your story will look good with loads of reviews (which by the way, it is)


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 13:02 · For: Let's All Get Away From Those Good-For-Nothing Hippies
what a cool family. i want one. cute chameleon. wow that was something i never thought id say.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 12:34 · For: I Am Downright Indecent
was compeltely loving this until i had an epiphany ... this is sirius. ohmygod ohmygod. this freaked me out, you have no idea. gross. eurgh. then i realised i dont care. see you after the next chapter!


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 12:10 · For: An Olive Branch Never Tasted So Good
i wish i had constructive criticism. but i dont. oh well, im sure you dont mind


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 11:57 · For: This'll Go Great With My New Piercing
tia is such a good character, ithought you'd like to know that. go remus!


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 9:27 · For: I Am a Hummingbird on Steroids
oh *sob*


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 9:08 · For: Herein Lies the Masked Swordsman’s Birthplace
hilarious. you did it again.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 8:53 · For: Cleaning Supplies Are a Bit of a Mood-Killer
Oh. My. God.
That was a compliment by the way.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 8:33 · For: And I Had a Sudden Craving for Powdered-Sugar Doughnuts
absolutely hilarious. went red trying to stop myself laughing. mwhahaha.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 8:09 · For: Essence of Me
i have two words for this chapter: funky monkey


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 7:15 · For: This is Me Sighing
fantastic, again. *sigh*


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:53 · For: Creepy Stalker-Types and Why I Love Them
i have to review don't i? just cos its so figgin' brilliant!


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:53 · For: A Pile of Outraged Marauders
have to review again don't i? jesus. is there any way of saying 'you're fantastic' without it giving you a big head and/or sounding wierd in any way? no? oh screw it then.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:34 · For: The Happy Fairy
don't you love the word 'nefarious'? fantastic. not as good as this story though ... how the hell do you do it? argh. i would hate you if it were possible. maybe jealously-driven hate is allowed. as long as i can continue reading. yes. hmmm.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:21 · For: I'd Go Out With Her in a Heartbeat
still fantastic, getting better every time. got a big head yet? i hope so.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:11 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
god you're good.i love this story, really i do. your writing is amazing, i wish i could write like you. expect review on next chapter that will boost your ego again.


You must login (register) to review.