Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TuMBLeWeeD (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 6:27 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Aw.. this has got - simply GOT - to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite, Marauder Era FF.


Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 18:21 · For: The Noble (mmphmhahaha!) and Most Ancient House of Black
That makes sense to you?” Remus asked in amazement. “God, no,” I laughed. “But I understand it.”
^^ I love that line. It is something I would say. I do that kind of stuff all the time. I love this story. Off to go read the next chapter....


Name: Ramelia88 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:09 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Excellent piece of writing, I loved the interpretation of characters, though the story has one drawback in my mind: the irony's attractive and ensnaring at first - I laughed my head off, really. Well, at least until it got a bit wearisome and the witty retorts ascribed to most of the personages were quite unlikely to be genuine, I mean, sense of humour seems to be Your rather than all the characters' trait. Otherwise, great, great job! I enjoyed reading the story immensely. Thank You!


Name: Lily_James_luvinSirius (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 15:40 · For: Allergic to Idiots
Wow! I dont know how many times I've read this now. But it is my altime favourite ever. Love love love everything about it. I was crying with laughter at parts, and some times just plain crying. You are amazing!


Name: sandybeaple (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 1:40 · For: Allergic to Idiots
i just finished reading your story, and i think it's really great. tia's the coolest girl I've met in a fan fic. keep writing ~ ~ !


Name: wrong_century (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 22:58 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
i have to tell you that this is the third time i've read your story (and i'm only now reviewing, completely useless i know) and it still made me laugh out loud, literally crying with laughter. its a great story a completely loveable main character and the characters we already know really well portrayed. from chapter to chapter, paragraph to paragraph, i change who i'm most in love with out of james, sirius and remus. lily is great in this as well - much less annoying than i've read in other fics. not sure what else you've written but let me know and i'd be very happy to read it. i'll probably be reading this again one day as well, it really sticks with me.
huge congratulations on a wonderful story brilliantly written xxx


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:00 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
MORE!! I WANT MORE!!!!!! teehee

-Sarah


Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 15:45 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
This has been bloody amazing.
Tia somewhat reminds me of myself when I am in a ranting mood. Except minus the swearing, sex and Sirius Black.
You were never to short of pervy comments and the way you wrote your Characters "brought a tear to me eye".
And I am getting my mate to read this.
GO PERVINESS!
:)


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:14 · For: The Happy Fairy
okay.... its funny!;-)


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 21:52 · For: Creepy Stalker-Types and Why I Love Them
HEY!!! MY name is sarah! :-)


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 21:30 · For: Allergic to Idiots
okay, good so far....


Name: aub_1344 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 15:37 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
FYI Today on Yahoo News they had an article about the benefits of being sad-it was called "The upside of being down". I laughed.


Name: CRotramel (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 19:00 · For: Herein Lies the Masked Swordsman’s Birthplace
Oh my word, I don't think I ever laughed so hard in my life. Great chapter totally reminded me of teenage years.


Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 8:11 · For: And I Had a Sudden Craving for Powdered-Sugar Doughnuts
i love this story


Name: Phoenix alThor (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 19:53 · For: Allergic to Idiots
Wow, I've just finished the first chapter and will be reading on in earnest. The quality of the writing is really good. I can already tell I'm going to be hooked.
And also I looked at your bio and wanted to tell you that I read the title of the sequel to this and burst out laughing. Got to be the best title ever! "The World's Going To End, So Take Off Your Sunday Trousers." How bizarre :-)


Name: SamaraNessa (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 9:12 · For: I'd Have Him in a Dither Next
Wow. You have made me so happy by including Aerosmith in this story that you actually made me review which I don't do often out of sheer laziness. So anyway, I'm really enjoying this sotory as well as Tia, who is very entertaining (especially when drunk).
Now on to the next chapter!
P.S. Aerosmith are God.


Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:11 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Great story- I love all the subtle little jokes. Your writing style cracks me up!


Name: CloewithLOVE (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 15:49 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
i LOVED IT SO TOUCHING! i love sirus it was so good


Name: Lord Voldything (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 16:29 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
Oh wow. Oh bloody fucking wow.

Well, not only is this story amazingly well written, it's so fucking hillarious that I have quite nearly pissed myself from laughing so hard several times. Which can be exceedingly akward, especially if I happen to be in a semi-public place. Libraries, for instance.

Well, I definately loved this story. I'm seriously considering turning around and re-reading it. Like right now. :]

I'm in love.


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:31 · For: Follow the Big Green Arrows, They Know What They’re Talking About
tear :*( its over. this is by far the best fan fiction i have ever read. I really liked how you told the story + you protrayed the characters very well. arrgh! its over. what will i read now? haha! well great job.


You must login (register) to review.