MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: heather_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 17:04 · For: Detention
oh god itz not gunah b anufa cliffhanga ish it? plzz say noooo!

Name: heather_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:57 · For: Midnight meetings
i woz happy it woz harry pullin hermione in2 d klazzroom but sad dey had 2 meet ~sobz~ R=10 4 d good idea i woz feelin mean if i gav it a 9 cuz yooh didnt no lmso

Name: heather_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:50 · For: Trust issues
ooh hope diz person isnt draco mey wantz him =P lmso i h8 cliffhangerz R=9

Name: sweetie Q (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 18:14 · For: Nearing the end
yery good a 10 for sure

Name: TrueBlue (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 11:45 · For: Nearing the end
That was a great story! You did a wonderful job on it. Can't wait for the sequel (sp?)!

Name: DracosDarkAngel (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 15:19 · For: Nearing the end
Awesome fic! The ending was kind of quick but it was still good. Can't wait for the sequel!!

Name: wannabedracoslover (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 16:03 · For: Nearing the end
that was really kool!!!! not what i expected... is it forshadowing that it ended on chap 13? or just a cowinkidik? umm yeah cant waite for the secule!!!!

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 15:50 · For: Nearing the end
congratulations on finishing!

Name: HermionePoter (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 16:12 · For: On the train
Its soo totally cool.im not usually into the HR/D fics but my friend dared me to and i read the first chapter and im hooked.u make draco sound like a person!!!!!i luv it and im going to ready more drco hermiones from nowon(as long as there as good as urs)

Author's Response: thanks soooo much for the review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!! please continue to review! i hope you like other D/Hr stories, I didn't used to like that pairing but I read a few really good ones and I was hooked!

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 22:47 · For: Nearing the end
um, that was really abrupt, but hey o well. so long sweet memories is so much better.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 22:38 · For: The ring
funny, but i wonder why every story i read makes ron out to be a huge dick? o well, this story is progressing interestingly.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 22:18 · For: Lost and Found
i knew she was pregnant. i believe i predicted that in an earlier chapter, and i was starting to feel stupid for saying so. now however i can say i was right! hahahahahahahahaha i knew it.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 23:00 · For: Nothing is as it seems
wow, it wasn't ur usuall brilliance. the randomnes doesn't work for me. it seemed kinda elamentary, but the ending was good.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 22:40 · For: My little Hero

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 17:53 · For: Nearing the end
wow... that was great! you should do a sequel! really, i think it would make most of us happy!

Name: Froggie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 7:33 · For: Nearing the end
That's it!!?!? Here's an idea.. why dont you do a sequel!! encore!! encore!! around of applause!! Do a sequel!

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:46 · For: Explinations and Torture
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, i probably sound like a sick freak, but i really don't like hermione much, so i found it funny. anyhow, keep up the great work, i love that draco rescued her.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:36 · For: Trouble around every turn
hahahhahah, hermione is a little slut. man i hope things work out with her and draco tho.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:27 · For: Detention
ur gonna make hermione get pregnant aen't u? u said what theydid was life changeing so what else could it be. i guess i'll just have to read to find out. omg this story just gets better as it goes along.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:14 · For: Trust issues
things between malfoy and hermione are going quickly. o well no complaints from me. it's great, keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.