Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:14 · For: Lost and Found
cousins? and I thought I came from a red neck family...lol--->that did freak me out though, no lie.

Author's Response: no they aren't cousins.... their parents are step cousins.. so they really aren't related at all, just so you know, everyone on the earth is related by at most 11 people... thanks for the review! sorry it freaked you out


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/04 12:24 · For: Lost and Found
wow!!! i am speechless....can't wait for next chapter


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/04 11:59 · For: Lost and Found
t.g.t.n.c.


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 11:22 · For: Nothing is as it seems
Being a crazy and random person i loved the chapter!!! what is the deal wth snape ?? Perve I wouldn't be able to keep my hand of malfoy if i was hermione lol The end part was really random, in a house with 3murderers and snape the perv and they play monopoly lol Update soon : )


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 8:24 · For: Lost and Found
great a cliffhanger lol update soon pease :-D

Author's Response: i will be updating asap!! thanks for the review!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 8:17 · For: Lost and Found
getting to chapter


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 0:59 · For: Nothing is as it seems
Being a random person, i like the randomness. It's good, but what the helllll was the deal with Snape?!?!?! OMG, that made me made, and confused... But it's still very good., and I hope they get out of there soon, Really good, more soon....LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! there is no reason snape showed up... he just kind of did... so now snape is just randomly running around the house, along with voldemort... only a few more random things, hope you like the updates!!


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 23:09 · For: Nothing is as it seems
dude the randomness waz crazy but a good chapter none the less!!!! I GIVE U A 100~

Author's Response: lol, yea its really random!! ummm only a few more things that are really random... the next chapter is just crazy weird.... umm hope you like the updates! thanks for the review!

Author's Response: lol, yea its really random!! ummm only a few more things that are really random... the next chapter is just crazy weird.... umm hope you like the updates! thanks for the review!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 22:51 · For: Nothing is as it seems
I liked the randomness. Why Snape was trying to hook-up with Hermione was a little confusing, but all in all, the chapter was good. Not that I'm suprised.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! randomness is my specialty... um there is no reason why snape wanted to hook up with mione... just sorta happened... hope you like the updates!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! randomness is my specialty... um there is no reason why snape wanted to hook up with mione... just sorta happened... hope you like the updates!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 22:37 · For: Nothing is as it seems
random, yet extremely amusing. also kind of disturbing. :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! its really random i know! but im pretty sure thats the end of the randomness..... wait no i lied theres one more really really really random thing... that is completely irrelevent to the story but i had to put it in any way!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 20:30 · For: Nothing is as it seems
wow, that was slightly confusing *mostly because i'm tired* and really good, a little messed up!!!!!!!!!!!! i mean the snape thing wow that was weired!!!!!!! but as i said really good

Author's Response: thanks for the review! yea its messed up... i have a really twisted mind so be aware that some things aren't goin to make sense... updates coming!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! yea its messed up... i have a really twisted mind so be aware that some things aren't goin to make sense... updates coming!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 18:36 · For: Nothing is as it seems
hmmmm, I like where your going with this.

Author's Response: im glad you like where its going!!! i hope you like the updates!!!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 18:32 · For: Nothing is as it seems
just getting to chapter..


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 18:27 · For: Nothing is as it seems
This chapter was interesting to say the least...very random...and whats up with playing monopoly while Voldie is out and about?

Author's Response: lol, im going to tell you what i told someone else... in this story any thing that can complicate things will happen, it will show up in the story... once or even twice.... so there is no reaso for my madness.... hope you like the updates


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 18:16 · For: Nothing is as it seems
just to get to the next chapter...


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 18:16 · For: My little Hero
I thought I submitted a review before but I guess I didn't....(sorry) great chapter....love the cliffies!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im glad you like it, hope you like the updates too!!!!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 18:11 · For: Nothing is as it seems
i agree wif da randomness buh wahtz wif snape...i mean like wtf..he wants to make out wif hermione...i hope yu culd explain diz in far more details in next chapter!!!!!!=D yer story ish good as hell..nd update ASAP!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ok there is no explination to my madness..... in this story its pretty much,anything that could make it more complicated will show up... at least once..... updates coming!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 17:54 · For: Nothing is as it seems
gettin in der!!!!!!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 17:00 · For: My little Hero
I'm waiting (impatiently, lol)for an update! Trust me, this is a compliment.

Author's Response: im sorry you have to wait!!! thanks for the review! i hope you like the updates!!!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 15:20 · For: Trust issues
Okay some minor spelling errors, hehe! lol. Well just a favor, if you don't mind going back and spacing out your story so that its easier to read. For some reason I keep getting lost and I can't read straight! lol. Well I hope its not too much to ask for, besides, it makes your story look longer! lol. Oh, and the connection between Draco and Hermione is entertaining in a way of Comedy! lol. I guess I'm weird, hence my penname! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review! i will fix the spacing when i have the time... hope you like the rest of the story!!!


You must login (register) to review.