Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 19:28 · For: The ring
HAHA...They deserve it! Harry and Ron were being pricks...

Author's Response: YAY BIG 100!! YOU ARE MY 100TH REVIEWER!!! YAY THANKS SOOO MUCH FOR THE REVIEWS!!!!


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 17:08 · For: Detention
What do you mean "screaming at you?" I guess I will find out.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review! its a cliffhanger the next chapter, but now that there are more chapters, you probably aren't screaming like the others were!! i hope you like future chapters!


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 16:59 · For: On the train
Great first chapter. I can't stop thinking about your other story, Leap of Faith. It was so sad. I am praing you will make this one much more happier.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! this ending is well... its different, hope you like it!


Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 14:49 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
Beautiful story. Can't wait until an update. Great writer. Loved it.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! im glad you like it! hope you like the updates!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/04 13:50 · For: The ring
t.g.t.n.c.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/04 13:50 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
this is very interesting...twists and turns every where I look....

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i like twists and turns, i find them amusing!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 8:38 · For: The ring
great keep updating :-D

Author's Response: thanks for the review! hope you like the updates!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 8:30 · For: The ring
just getting to chapter


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 7:52 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
awhh i love draco he is soo sweet tyour story rocks updae soon!!! : )

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the review! im glad you like my story!!! i hope you like the updates!!!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 0:42 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
it's very interestin. and i can't wiat for an update

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i hope you like the updates!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 21:41 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
eww..voldemort nd lucius..buh i dont get it..if if it was snape before dress like voldemort den isnt he suppose to be da father not lord voldemort....i hope yu culd mek diz clear for meh...cuz am kinda confuse rite now....buh itz relly good...yer story rox...update ASAP!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ok, theres really no explination for the whole, snape showing up thing... but the three dad thing will play a part later, hope you like it... thanks for hte review!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 20:51 · For: On the train
Oh, this is sooooo grose!!!!!!!!! 3 dad's. Yeah Hermione i wouldn't keep it either!! Anyway like the reviews

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i know its weird, but i hope you like it!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 20:16 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
omg. i cant wait to find out, i hate cliffhangers.

Author's Response: lol, sorry i happen to like cliffhangers... hope you like the updates!!!! thanks for the review!!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 20:06 · For: Explinations and Torture
That was gross and yet, WRONG in every way, shape, or form!! lol. And for some reason, you keep spelling clothes wrong, I think twice in this chapter and in the other one with Draco and Hermione serving detention. lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol, yea i know its wrong... i am not a skilled speller so if i spelt something wrong, don't think its un-common, hope you like the rest of the story!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:59 · For: Trouble around every turn
That was freaking messed up! lol. First with Harry and Hermione, then Draco and Hermione, and the whole ordeal with Ron...dang, so much drama! lol. Great chapter...Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol, i live for drama, hope you like the story!!! thanks for the review!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:52 · For: Detention
Yikes, Hermione and Draco in Snape's class...what is there to do...mmmm...lol. Awesome chapter...its sort of amusing to see Hermione and Draco's relationship take place...very entertaining at times! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol, im glad you like it! hope you like the rest of the story! thanks for the review!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:46 · For: Midnight meetings
Wow, that was strange...meeting Draco and then getting caught by Professor Snape of all people, for some odd reason, he seems to be the person catching everyone in the act! lol. Great chapter...moving on...Peace Out!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! hope you like the story!!!


Name: Cabalistic Love (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 18:28 · For: On the train
Caroline! I love both of your stories and no matter what you say, i still think your stories are way better. Don't you even try to deny it! Keep writing!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:23 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
Yeah Jerry Springer would definately fit right into this story....still love it, even if it has successfully freaked me out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:17 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
this is a great story but i cant help thinkin ive read it before have you posted it anywhere else?? but anyway its just fab :-D

Author's Response: yea its on www.harrypotterfanfiction.com , but it didn't do so well there so i posted it here, thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.