Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:59 · For: Warnings
Excelant

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: blue eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 16:47 · For: Warnings
nice twist.... awesome... now keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! i hope you enjoy the last chapter!


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 11:49 · For: Warnings
I LOVE THIS ONE!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON THIS STORIE IS PURE AWESOMENESS HA HA

Author's Response: lol, your reviews always make me smile! i hope you like the last chapter and part of the sequal!


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 11:14 · For: Warnings
Fab chapter!! I can't believe ther is only one more chapter, Is there going to be a sequel? o yea, well done on getting 2 parts!!! I love to act aswell : )

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews and awesome comments! There is a sequal, and part of it is in the last chapter! i really really really hope you enjoy it!


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 8:32 · For: Warnings
Yay Hermione! Keep writing!!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 23:54 · For: Warnings
Hey great update. If their is one more chapter : make it a long one!!! lol. see ya

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the last chapter is relatively short, i'm sorry!!!!!! :'(....... hopefully you like it though, it has part of the sequal in it!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 23:12 · For: Warnings
okay, i'm really happy about your play. Good luck... I'm very sad that there is only one more ch. left. But all goood things must come to an end....LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review and awesome comments, I know its sad that there is only one more chapter, i'm crying on the inside, but there is a sequal!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 22:57 · For: Warnings
yes, i hope you do well in the play, too. i am sad to hear there is only one more chapter left, but i guess we will all live...

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews, and awesome comments, hopefully you all will enjoy this ending, much more than some of you enjoyed the other ending!!!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 21:06 · For: Warnings
this story is amazing and i can't wait for your last chapter hope you do well in the play

Author's Response: I am soooo glad you enjoyed my story! i hope the last chapter is to your liking! thanks for the review, also thanks, I hope I do well in the play too


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 21:01 · For: Warnings
There's only one more chapter left!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Oh well, good luck with Jane Eyre...

Author's Response: i know its sad, only one more chapter :'(... hope you like it though... thanks for all the reviews!!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:12 · For: Warnings
luv diz story...nd i thot foh sec der..dat yu gon left it a cliffie again.....lol.....great job!!!!!!!!update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for the review! i am soooo glad you like my story!!! hope you like the ending!


Name: blue eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:09 · For: The ring
KEEP ADDING I'M HOOKED ON THIS STORY I RATE IT 100,000,000,000

Author's Response: i am sooooo happy you like my story!!!!! I hope you enjoy the ending! and the sequal! thanks sooooooo much for the review!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:02 · For: Warnings
gettin in der........


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:27 · For: The ring
Yay!!! Keep going!!! (the baby thing took some getting used to, but overall it's really good)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i hope you like the final chapter! and there is a sequal, tell me what you think


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 12:33 · For: The ring
Ron and harry are pricks and deserve it lol. I love this fic so much so cute and romantic. Please Update you will make me smile loads and you can be happy that you made someones day perfect lol !!!

Author's Response: lol, yea they did deserve it! I am sooooo happy you love my story! I hope you enjoy the updates!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 11:17 · For: The ring
you have no clue how much i love this story! i really do! update soon

Author's Response: awww! i am sooooooo glad you love my story!!! updates coming asap!


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 10:22 · For: The ring
i love it~!!!~!!!~~~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Im soooo glad you love it!!


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 5:52 · For: Trust issues
I little fast paced, but good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! im sorry its a little fast paced, i wish i had known that sooner


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 5:47 · For: On the train
A little shaky, but I'm sure the other chapters are really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! i hope you like the other chapters


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 0:22 · For: The ring
Okay, that was sooo evil of them, I can't believe that. I laughed up a lung when I read Hermiones plan. They deserved it...LOL...BYE :)


You must login (register) to review.