Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:52 · For: The ring
Aww...they're getting married! How touching..okay I was wrong to believe that the baby was Draco...bad author! You should have done that! lol. Well that was freaking hilarious, with Ron and Harry supposingly being gay! lol. Well can't say this was all bad! Great job, just doublecheck the spelling. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im not very good at spelling so if there are mistakes, im sorry!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:42 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
Dumbledore to the rescue...I always knew that man was good for something! lol. Nice room...I wonder what that's for! lol. Great chapter again...I'm really starting to love this story...very thought out and funny at times! lol. Peace Out!!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:37 · For: Nearing the end
no no no it cant end. oh well, sequels are good.. i'll be on the lookout..


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:35 · For: Lost and Found
Wow, come to think that Draco and Hermione are related by marriage and some what by blood is very interesting! lol. Not to mention, wild and crazy, but that was great! Also, I was getting a bit worried about Hermione racing in and out of the bathroom, and to find out that she's pregnant with Draco's baby, is freaking bloody brilliant! Genius if you ask me! So that's what the detention was all about! lol. Gotcha on that one! lol. Okay, great chapter! Moving on! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! yea its confusing, i can't even really explain things that happen in my story!


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:13 · For: Nearing the end
No! I so do not want it to end!!! Still, great ending!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:12 · For: Nothing is as it seems
Okay...first of all that was so romantic with Draco and Hermione in the beginning! lol. And then the whole deal with Voldemort kissing Hermione and then he changes into Snape...can you say, HURL!! lol. That was so freaking gross! lol. But everything turning out fine in the end was okay...but what's the deal with the board game and Harry and Draco's bet! lol. Well I don't know how to say this, because I guess it was irritating me, but yeah...check on that! I don't think this site is checking that! lol. Great chapter...moving on! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: lol, yea that chapter is wrong on soooo many levels! ok i will check on that! thanks for the review!


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 17:47 · For: My little Hero
Aww that was great...cool cliffie, sucks that the next chapter is already there! lol. Oh, and spelling needs to be checked again! lol. I thought this site actually looks at that! lol. Great chapter...so weird Hermione's dream...go thing it was only a dream! lol. Peace Out!!


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 15:48 · For: Nearing the end
I see that its there but i can't getr there but I think this will work


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 5:47 · For: Nearing the end
great ending and yes definetely write it:-D

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i will continue with the next story!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 5:43 · For: Nearing the end
just gettin to chapter


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 21:42 · For: Nearing the end
i like the ending, and i think you should keep going with the next story...

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i will continue the next story!


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 21:27 · For: Nearing the end
need to read chapter


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:51 · For: Nearing the end
....yes becautiful ending .. and yes please continue!!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:45 · For: Nearing the end
Beautiful ending!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 20:41 · For: Nearing the end
Nice ending I am glad that Hermione lived....You should continue with your next story...not because everyone tells you to, but because you want too. Thanks for the shout out too!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! hope you like the other stories, and sequal!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 20:34 · For: Nearing the end
oooh! an update!!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 20:33 · For: Warnings
great update!!! can't wait for more

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:37 · For: Warnings
If there is only one more chapter, it better be good! ( Just kidding! )


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:59 · For: Warnings
Excelant


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 17:59 · For: Warnings
Excelant

Author's Response: thanks!


You must login (register) to review.