Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:14 · For: Trust issues
things between malfoy and hermione are going quickly. o well no complaints from me. it's great, keep up the good work.


Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:09 · For: On the train
lol, it doesn't suck. i'm so glad i found this other story by u. can't wait to continue reading it.


Name: mystical_moon (Anonymous) · Date: 12/24/04 5:03 · For: Nearing the end
wow! that was sooo awsome! i cant believe it is over...i cant wait till the sequel!!! that is going to be totaly awsome! i read your whole story in one day because i only found out about it recently! you are a very gifted author pls keep writing!


Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 12:35 · For: Nearing the end
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!! Can't WAIT for the sequel!! Will it be like, when Darren is of age? When will the setting be? I forgot what happened to Lucius Malfoy, what happened to him again? Is he dead or what? You're an AWESOME writer! I laughed so hard when Hermione pulled the gay joke on Ron and Harry.


Name: blue eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 17:58 · For: Nearing the end
AWESOME


Name: Draco s Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 12:23 · For: Nearing the end
I love this story sooooooooo much!!!!! But I would have liked that you wrote Hermione's pregnancy months.


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:57 · For: Nearing the end
YAY...der gon be a sequal....i lluv yer story soo much..nd thx for mentionin emh..preciate it soooo much...aitte...caint wait for da next one!!!!!!!!!yu are a relly gifted writer of yer age!!!!!lol


Name: potterismking (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 14:32 · For: On the train
i loved the story! i give it a rating of ten!


Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 10:13 · For: Nearing the end
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 22:24 · For: Nearing the end
I can't believe it's actually over. I am crying so much, I can barely make out the keys... I loved this story so much. You truely are a very gifted writer. I am looking very much to your sequal. Good luck...LOL...BYE :) :) :)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 22:12 · For: On the train
YES!!!! Theres going to be a sequal... I am so excited... Can't wait to read the last ch. I'll have my tissue box with me...LOL...BYE :)


Name: Baybeetricia (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 20:36 · For: Nearing the end
I love this story. Please continue. I am holding on to this story's every moment. Please continue i feel like i am apart of this story in and out. I love this story. Please continue *you are a great author*


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 15:01 · For: Nearing the end
i love it soo much i can't wait for the sequel. Please start it soon, i adore your writing!!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 9:59 · For: Nearing the end
yeah thers going to be a sequal!!!!!!!!! but i'm so sad this story is over *tear* !!!!!!!!!! i really loved this story!!!!!


Name: princess_slytherin02 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 16:00 · For: Nearing the end
Good Job, I quite enjoyed it. It was good unlike many of the Draco/Hermione fan fics


Name: princess_slytherin02 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 15:21 · For: Trouble around every turn
Lovin It


Name: kr1st1na (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 11:05 · For: Trust issues
A little bit shaky and moving a bit fast, makes it hard to work out where they were in this chapter at places, like Hermione had gone to bed and yet she heard Harry and Ron talking


Name: kr1st1na (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 11:00 · For: On the train
okay like the idea behind it


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 22:21 · For: Nearing the end
I LOVED THIS STORIE!!!!! GOOD JOB!!!!! I LOVE IT IT TOTALLY ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 19:44 · For: Nearing the end
it's was really great and im glad there's goin to be a sequal hurry up with is


You must login (register) to review.