Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Downfall

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 02/02/12 0:28 · For: Trust issues
Sorry, but the grammatical and spelling errors are just too many to muddle through! I suggest you revisit this story with a good punctuation textbook and dictionary.


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 15:22 · For: Nothing is as it seems
the randomness was awesome!! lol


Name: hplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 16:22 · For: Nothing is as it seems
WHHHAAAAAATTTTTT?????? lol jk i loved it! but truthfully, im kinda confuseddd....hahaha


Name: Kyouko (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 4:27 · For: Lost and Found
CLIFFHANGER!! Ish ... Anyway, I love your story, keep up being awesome and all that pizzazz as well as being an epic writer (thumbs up)


Name: Kyouko (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 4:12 · For: Nothing is as it seems
Loved it hun :D You are a writer of EPIC proportions (I'm not saying you are fat)


Name: Loonyluna09 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 19:41 · For: Nothing is as it seems
this was a slightly odd chapter but i LOVED it!!!! AH-MAYH-ZING!!!!


Name: Loonyluna09 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 19:26 · For: On the train
Yes the first chapter isn't the best but the story is WAYYYYYYY worth reading!!!!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 16:09 · For: Years go by
The sequel has started off much more serious, sounds like a real thriller, but i hope there's still some randomness woven in.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 15:44 · For: The ring
It Is a very very bad soap opera! Fantastic, I love those. I also find it strange when people feel offended at being mistakenly assumed gay, surely the error is easily rectified.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 15:22 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
P.S. Oh and Emus? Malfoy Sr is sick! Can't Dumbledore rescue them and send them to live in Hagrid's pumpkin patch with Buckbeak?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 15:20 · For: One way out, 2 friends and 3 dads
Um, well the plot is so mental, it's like a very bad soap opera, like watching a bludger knock someone from a broom, so awful you can't not look. Sorry, I meant all that in a good way.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 15:10 · For: Lost and Found
Well, the randomness continues. It appears that none of them seem to be too bothered about leaving, and where are all the bad guys? And how come they're so bothered about being cousins when purebloods have been inbreeding for centuries?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 14:51 · For: Nothing is as it seems
I think this is my favourite chapter so far, apart from the kissing Voldemort part...Eeww!! Anyway, the randomness was just so hilarious I hadn't a clue where i was. One thing though, couldn't they escape out the window or something? Oh, or couldn't Hermione send all four of them to Dumbledore like she did Lucius and Pettigrew?


Name: MaraudersLover (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 2:17 · For: Trust issues
this really needs to be beta'd. it has a lot of spelling and grammatical errors. it was very annoying while reading, and it makes your work seem unprofessional. please fix it.


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:49 · For: Explinations and Torture
I dont think u r sick


authors note: understand i hated writting the part with voldemort!!! sooo don't think i am i sick twisted freaking weirdo.... thanks to all who reviewed!! please continue to review!!! updates coming asap!!!


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:37 · For: Detention
You spelled a lot of easy things wrong


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:33 · For: Midnight meetings
its okay but I liked it when you ended in a cliffie


Name: winxcharmx (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:25 · For: On the train
good


Name: STOVE07 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 22:42 · For: Nothing is as it seems
huh?


Name: I_heart_Luna (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:58 · For: Years go by
You should definitely do a sequal


You must login (register) to review.