Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Ghost of You

Name: xukaimin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 3:36 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
toms shoes
oakley outlet
true religion
pandora rings
coach outlet
adidas superstar
tory burch shoes
michael kors bags
valentino boots
new balance sneakers
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap adidas trainers
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
true religion
ray ban sunglasses cheap
fitflop shoes
yves saint laurent handbags
valentino sandals
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
tiffany co
michael kors handbags
burberry handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
parker pens
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban eyeglasses
true religion
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
columbia shoes
adidas outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy
le coq sportif shoes
coach outlet canada
levis jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
air jordans
ysl handbags
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
polo shirts
red bottoms
north face jackets
supra shoes
birkenstock outlet
adidas nmd runner
hollister shirts
prada handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys
oakley vault
prada handbags
instyler max
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 2016
mbt shoes
vibram shoes
ray ban aviators
2017.3.31xukaimin


Name: Malfoylover (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 6:51 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
loved it


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 10:44 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow, this was beautiful, and heartbreaking. your descriptions are beautiful. I almost cried. Great Job.


Name: SkivingSnackbox13 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 15:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
It's weirdm because I was JUST listening to that osng when I came across this story. It was really good. It was so sad, but excellent at the same time. This story seems so real, and not a lot of people can pull that off! You're good!


Name: SomeCornPalace (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:52 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow. You never want to read this while listening to Pink's Family Portrait... It's depressing, but you made the love feel real between Draco and Harry. I thought it was really good!


Name: spideresque (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
I think it's absolutley beautiful.


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 23:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
ota ystrangely funny!


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 23:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
ota ystrangely funny!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:20 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was extremely good! It was short, but I liked it that way. Keep writing!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:20 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was extremely good! It was short, but I liked it that way. Keep writing!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:59 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
thats so sad...i feel so bad for draco...very good story, though. loved it!


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was so depressing. I totally feel for Draco. My last bf died in a car crash when we went out with sum friends. I know its not nearly as tragic as what happened to Harry but still


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was so depressing. I totally feel for Draco. My last bf died in a car crash when we went out with sum friends. I know its not nearly as tragic as what happened to Harry but still


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 17:47 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
*sob*, it's so *sob*, fucking *sob* sad!!!


Name: DirrtyGerman (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/04 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
I'm crying. see? *tear* no... really, i am. I love that song, and I LOVE good charlotte... but now it means something else to me. xox

Author's Response: ...I'm glad you liked it; and I'm glad it made you cry. That was the sole purpose of my writing it. You frighten me with the whole "LOVE" GC deal. Grow up, man.

Author's Response: Oh...and by the way...never, ever say "xox" again. I don't need love. That defies my existance. I value you as a reader though. Once again, thanks for the review.


Name: L Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 13:55 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
that was wonderful! terribly sad but wonderful!!!! i love the pairing of draco and harry, i never thought i would like a story about where one of them dies! two thumbs way UP!!!!

Author's Response: ...I know it's sad. I wanted it to be. That's why I made one of them die. XD I thank you deeply for your review and I love the fact that you liked it; but please...never say "Two thumbs way UP!!!!" again. It freaks me out. Thanks. ;D X*


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 14:12 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Man, that was heartbreaking. I almost was in tears! Excellent writing style and good use of memories. V.G. *10*

Author's Response: Thank you Beci. I've been writing all my life but have gotten into fan fictions in 6th grade. My specialties are MSTs (aka flamers), angst, and death fictions.


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 12:38 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
*cries* oh wow, that is so sad, H/D is my favourite ship and Harry's death in fics always makes me feel so terrible for Draco. This was a wonderful fic, really sad too, but I liked it a lot. Well done.

Author's Response: Angst and death are my best sub-genres. What can I say? I'm not a very...positive...person. There's always depression in my fictions some place or another.


Name: Hermione200 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:14 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow. That was great! I don't think it'll happen, but I love HP/DM stories... this one was really touching. It's so sad Draco didn't get to say goodbye... that's my worst nightmare.

Author's Response: Of course it won't happen. Hence the genre: fiction; meaning - not real. I'm sorry that that's your worst nightmare. I love my nightmares. They are what feul my works. Thanks for the review though.


Name: kaykayagain (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 13:58 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was amazingly beautiful, it did make me cry. Your writing style is incredible, and the pure human emotion you brought across in just one chapter of story... You should try and get published you know, not just HP fanfics, with that talent you could write your own stuff, keep going, you rule!

Author's Response: Well thank you. I didn't think I was ever that good to get my works published, but whatever. Maybe I will someday. *shrugs* Who knows?


You must login (register) to review.