Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Ghost of You

Name: Malfoylover (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 6:51 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
loved it


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 10:44 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow, this was beautiful, and heartbreaking. your descriptions are beautiful. I almost cried. Great Job.


Name: SkivingSnackbox13 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 15:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
It's weirdm because I was JUST listening to that osng when I came across this story. It was really good. It was so sad, but excellent at the same time. This story seems so real, and not a lot of people can pull that off! You're good!


Name: SomeCornPalace (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:52 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow. You never want to read this while listening to Pink's Family Portrait... It's depressing, but you made the love feel real between Draco and Harry. I thought it was really good!


Name: spideresque (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
I think it's absolutley beautiful.


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 23:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
ota ystrangely funny!


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 23:40 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
ota ystrangely funny!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:20 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was extremely good! It was short, but I liked it that way. Keep writing!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:20 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was extremely good! It was short, but I liked it that way. Keep writing!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:59 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
thats so sad...i feel so bad for draco...very good story, though. loved it!


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was so depressing. I totally feel for Draco. My last bf died in a car crash when we went out with sum friends. I know its not nearly as tragic as what happened to Harry but still


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was so depressing. I totally feel for Draco. My last bf died in a car crash when we went out with sum friends. I know its not nearly as tragic as what happened to Harry but still


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 17:47 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
*sob*, it's so *sob*, fucking *sob* sad!!!


Name: DirrtyGerman (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/04 23:17 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
I'm crying. see? *tear* no... really, i am. I love that song, and I LOVE good charlotte... but now it means something else to me. xox

Author's Response: ...I'm glad you liked it; and I'm glad it made you cry. That was the sole purpose of my writing it. You frighten me with the whole "LOVE" GC deal. Grow up, man.

Author's Response: Oh...and by the way...never, ever say "xox" again. I don't need love. That defies my existance. I value you as a reader though. Once again, thanks for the review.


Name: L Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 13:55 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
that was wonderful! terribly sad but wonderful!!!! i love the pairing of draco and harry, i never thought i would like a story about where one of them dies! two thumbs way UP!!!!

Author's Response: ...I know it's sad. I wanted it to be. That's why I made one of them die. XD I thank you deeply for your review and I love the fact that you liked it; but please...never say "Two thumbs way UP!!!!" again. It freaks me out. Thanks. ;D X*


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 14:12 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Man, that was heartbreaking. I almost was in tears! Excellent writing style and good use of memories. V.G. *10*

Author's Response: Thank you Beci. I've been writing all my life but have gotten into fan fictions in 6th grade. My specialties are MSTs (aka flamers), angst, and death fictions.


Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 12:38 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
*cries* oh wow, that is so sad, H/D is my favourite ship and Harry's death in fics always makes me feel so terrible for Draco. This was a wonderful fic, really sad too, but I liked it a lot. Well done.

Author's Response: Angst and death are my best sub-genres. What can I say? I'm not a very...positive...person. There's always depression in my fictions some place or another.


Name: Hermione200 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:14 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
Wow. That was great! I don't think it'll happen, but I love HP/DM stories... this one was really touching. It's so sad Draco didn't get to say goodbye... that's my worst nightmare.

Author's Response: Of course it won't happen. Hence the genre: fiction; meaning - not real. I'm sorry that that's your worst nightmare. I love my nightmares. They are what feul my works. Thanks for the review though.


Name: kaykayagain (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 13:58 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
That was amazingly beautiful, it did make me cry. Your writing style is incredible, and the pure human emotion you brought across in just one chapter of story... You should try and get published you know, not just HP fanfics, with that talent you could write your own stuff, keep going, you rule!

Author's Response: Well thank you. I didn't think I was ever that good to get my works published, but whatever. Maybe I will someday. *shrugs* Who knows?


Name: JadedHeart (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/04 3:47 · For: The Death of the Boy Who Lived
*sniff* Okay. I am a huge HP/DM shipper and this made me almost cry. I really liked the memory of Disneyland and I liked the use of the poem/lyrics, not sure what they were but it's awesome...and really really sad.

Author's Response: It says in the Disclaimer that the song was Good Charlotte's "A Ghost of You". Thank you. I aim to sadden.


You must login (register) to review.