Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Severus Snape

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 0:53 · For: Severus Snape
amazing! incredible!!!
~Chloe
off to go read some more poems of yours!

Author's Response: yay thanks! I'm off looking for your reviews then ;P lol.


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 21:08 · For: Severus Snape
You really captured Snape's character! Great work! 9/10

Author's Response: thanks :)


Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 13:25 · For: Severus Snape
My god, Åsa, sexy ;) hehe, it's really good :P Love yah babe! :P

Author's Response: hi honey ;P yeah, I know, wonderful isn't it? MWAHAHA! eller ja menar...hrm.. aa, men fittko varför kommer inte dina historier in? ceeep asså... jävla damp cep sida ja fanimej kastrera.. hrm.. inget mer o säja ;P
Anyway, thanks darling ;P


Name: herm_own_ninny_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 9:51 · For: Severus Snape
I realy liked it, awsome job! there was one rythem slip up that bothered me but other wise I thought You Poem Was awsome! 10/10


Name: herm_own_ninny_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 9:51 · For: Severus Snape
I realy liked it, awsome job! there was one rythem slip up that bothered me but other wise I thought You Poem Was awsome! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you, herm_own_ninny_rox! ^^, I'm not so very good at rythem stuff, but I'm working on it ;)


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 13:06 · For: Severus Snape
Oh i love this one!! Good job, you should write more of these, you are reaaally good! ;)


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 13:04 · For: Severus Snape
Oh i love this one!! Good job, you should write more of these, you are reaaally good! ;)

Author's Response: thank you ;D I have some more poems in queue ;) just waiting for them to get posted ^^,


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 7:07 · For: Severus Snape
Very good!. You should keep writing poetry! You are really good!

Author's Response: thank you very much! I can't tell you how happy I am to have compliments about my poems :D I will keep on writing until my inseration is totally gone, and I guess that'll take some time ;)


You must login (register) to review.