Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 14:58 · For: One-shot
That was completely adorable!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 14:57 · For: One-shot
That was completely adorable!


Name: lily16 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:41 · For: One-shot
Great job! I love how everything fits together. and it wasn't too fluffy.

the characters were all really good. Harry especialy was very in character. Ginny was good too. [:

keep writing!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 18:12 · For: One-shot
aww
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
most people write these two "missing moments" as 2 different stories, and don't include ron's reaction afterward. i liked how you laced everything together. nice job with making it sweet and not sappy!!


Name: savannah_smiles (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 23:45 · For: One-shot
wow, that was looong, but good =)


Name: piclolly (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 12:35 · For: One-shot
that is a BRILLIANT story!!!!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:07 · For: One-shot
wow, I loved the text pulling the story together. Also the reference to the love potion. Great writing!


Name: hp4_sauce (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:11 · For: One-shot
There just can't be enough missing moments from HPB involving Harry and Ginny and this is a nice one. Great fluff.


Name: joeboo (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 9:48 · For: One-shot
please wrtie a sequal with many chapters!


Name: joeboo (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 9:47 · For: One-shot
please wrtie a sequal with many chapters!


Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 13:02 · For: One-shot
An absolutely brilliant job working off of the text (especially the Amortentia, i noticed that too, so excited someone decided to encorporate it). I read your other fic too--equally remarkable-- ah you inspire me to... go have a beautiful romance and write antiquated love sonnets!


Name: Queen4ya (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 17:07 · For: One-shot
This is a GREAT story!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!! Keep writing, great job!!!


Name: lumos 25 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 8:27 · For: One-shot
Wow, this fills in the blanks quite well. I'm sure more than a few people wanted a few more details out of JKR about what happened in that period, and it really does read like she could have wrote it herself.


Name: Knowitall (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 17:22 · For: One-shot
This was a wonderful story. I liked how you put in the references from the books and the part about Ron and Hermione. Keep it up!

Author's Response: This was what I saw happening in my head in those missing moments, so it needed to fit in. I'm glad I succeeded!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/05 5:13 · For: One-shot
That was lovely - very sweet and humorous - I enjoyed it very much. The characters were all very well done, as was the dialogue. You fitted it beautifully around canon. I also really enjoyed the Ron and Hermione parts (as they are my faves - and I love to see them written well) and am looking forward to reading your other story. Very good - thank you.

Author's Response: Sorry, I have only just found this review lurking at the bottom of the (long, and getting longer - you're all too kind) list. I'm glad you liked this one as well.


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 22:47 · For: One-shot
Aw! that was so sweet. I loved how you used references from past books. You fitting in your story with the book's as if it actually happen, you know what I mean? Any good job. Oh i also loved the reference to the Ginny's poem, and the love potion. EXCELENTE!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this. It was my first attempt at fan fiction and I was really pleased with it. The ideas just popped into my head when I was reading HBP and I just had to get them down. Have you tried my second fiction, Tears, Comfort and T-shirts yet?


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 23:45 · For: One-shot
This was a great one-shot! I loved the references to the past, especially the valentine and butter dish! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this one and reviewing it as well. I really enjoyed writing this one (not that I didn't enjoy writing Tears, Comfort and Clean T-Shirts!); it was my first attempt at fan fiction and the ideas just leapt into my head when I read and reread HBP. I had to get them down on paper/screen. The moderater said that it was perhaps to long and that I should consider breaking it up, but I always felt it was meant to be a one (long) shot kinda thing. What do you think? Was it too long for you?


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 6:10 · For: One-shot
A bit too fluffy for me! But all the same, a good story, and, again, well in character.

Author's Response: Oh, well, life'd be boring if we all liked the same kind of stuff. Thanks for your kind words though.


Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 10:11 · For: One-shot
Are u sure that u haven't been digging around in JKR's rubbish bin? 'cause this is like something that was written with the brilliance of JKR but not that relitively (i think that's how u spell it) improtant, only to us H/G shippers, so they had to cut it out.......i'd just like to say excellent 55555555000000006222453 and 24 out of 10

Author's Response: You're too kind! *blushes* I just feel that it is important to keep the style of writing in character as well as the characters, otherwise what's the point? Anyway, glad you liked it.


Name: scarletti (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 20:46 · For: One-shot
This story is something that i think JK would be proud of. :) I really enjoyed reading it, everyone was greatly portrayed in canon. I really like how you showed Harry and Ginny and their comfort around each other. It's along the lines of how i saw them together in my head. Great job! Keep writing, i'll keep a look out for your new things. <3 10/10

Author's Response: Wow! High praise indeed. Thank you so much for you kind words. When I read HBP I got all these pictures and ideas in my head and just had to get them onto paper/screen. I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it. I've submitted the first part of a five-part fic about Ron and Hermione called Comfort, Tears and Clean T-Shirts. Hopefully it'll be validated soon. Perhaps you could let me know what you think of that when it's up.


You must login (register) to review.