Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Flames Of Love

Name: Molly Prewett (Signed) · Date: 01/13/12 15:03 · For: Flames Of Love
I am new at this. This is my first ever review. I just wanted to let you know that i am a HUGE fan of reading and not a lot of people can pull off a story such as this. It contained a vast variety of emotions that just made me cry. I literally read this over two times. You have a great gift for story telling. Keep up the good work.


Name: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 8:54 · For: Flames Of Love
This was your first fanfic?!?!?!?!? That was awesomeeeee! I love how you made the first person pov work really well with the story, I don't usually like first person :) great job!


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:52 · For: Flames Of Love
omg this was so sweet i love it to death.


Name: PSnuffles (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 16:12 · For: Flames Of Love
I accually cryed. I really did! it was just so sad... but so happy at the same time. Awsome story!
--Princess Snuffles


Name: PSnuffles (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 16:12 · For: Flames Of Love
I accually cryed. I really did! it was just so sad... but so happy at the same time. Awsome story!
--Princess Snuffles


Name: DracoxHermione101 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 22:35 · For: Flames Of Love
oh so cute it makes me want to cry


Name: LadyVi (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:17 · For: Flames Of Love
aw,that was so cute!!really romantic...


Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 9:13 · For: Flames Of Love
I thought it was really good. I usually hate when either hermione or draco dies but this story was really different and i really like it....alot.


Name: mychem_rox (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 12:24 · For: Flames Of Love
I think it was pretty good

-Tianna


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 19:50 · For: Flames Of Love
this was a nice fanfic for ur first one. i love my immortal. great job on this.


Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 0:46 · For: Flames Of Love
that was so so so sad. in a good way. it reminds me of something but i can't place my finger on it. that old lady in Titanic maybe? i don't know. anyway, good job, especially for a first fanfic. (a few typos but still very well done)


Name: crescent_starlight (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 9:15 · For: Flames Of Love
Thats a WONDERFUL STORY OMG!
I almost cried at the end! so sad he died and so beautiful she stilll didn't forget him and remained faithful to him till the day she died..even then,her last thought was him..I


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 14:16 · For: Flames Of Love
this is so sad!!!!! i'm trying not to cry like an over emotional chit but lovely story anyway ~Sola


Name: Emerald_Eyes (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 20:35 · For: Flames Of Love
thanks to all that reveiwed, just informing you that my account kind of broke and i can't get into it so this is my new one. I'm thinking about making a suquel to this story, let me know what you think....

thanks - i really apreciate thee reviews :D xxxx


Name: empress_08 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 1:34 · For: Flames Of Love
you got a nice fan fic right here...
good work....


Name: princessella (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 2:06 · For: Flames Of Love
nice story
i m still crying
and am serious
do not kill draco
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: malfoys_gurl_1234 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 2:41 · For: Flames Of Love
GREAT!!!!!! that story is really really really good!!!!


Name: firefly13 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 21:27 · For: Flames Of Love
It made me cry. very nice!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 14:38 · For: Flames Of Love
loved it!! a real tear jerker!!!


Name: malfoys_gurl_1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:36 · For: Flames Of Love
that story was really good!


You must login (register) to review.