MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 8:49 · For: Learning
people..review some more..this story needs the attention it deserves..haha..cant wait till the chap is up for a read ravenclawslion17..

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:42 · For: Learning
brilliant yet again..i cant wait to read more..pls update..ur officially a part of my faves..haha..il be checking ur fic for more..toodles for now..thank you btw...haha..i feel refreshed after a great read ;)

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:33 · For: Snowballs and Strange Sounds
ahaha..fun fun fun..except that mysterious bit again..oh oh..i hope its not pansy..haha..

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:27 · For: Christmas is Coming
hahah..really fun chap..ur amazing..off to the next..

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:19 · For: Thank you
i wish u had more reviews..ur fic is absolutely amazing..dnt get the ending though...was that hermione? haha..i guess il soon find out..off to the next chap..

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 9:11 · For: An Angel
really great..one of my faves as of now..the scene also fits with the song ive been listening while reading this through...hope u get to hear the message of it -- "more than this" by vanessa carlton...

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 8:54 · For: Confrontations
really deep chap..love this part..“And that, Granger, is why I deserve some peace. I have nothing anymore. I still have money, but I don’t need it. All of my close family is gone; either dead, or living without a soul."

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 8:40 · For: The Quidditch Match and the Aftermath
wow..brilliant...very profound

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 8:25 · For: Changes & Dreams
yes! finally! hahaa..i've been searching for a real d/hr fic after a finished read through a couple of the best and im finally done searching...haha..wonderful first chapter...thank god! i was really into this fic "forgotten" by evy black and suddenly, it was deleted from the site..sad but at least this is quite as good..

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 0:06 · For: Learning
lmao lmao lol lol !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahahah.ok im done *wiping tears from eyes* that was so funny!!! draco sounded so cute i could definatley imagine him saying that in his alergic voice.next up date pleez???

Name: dracoswifey (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 13:04 · For: Learning
please write more! i'm dying to know what happens!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 15:32 · For: Learning
hey you've been lost a long time i was re reading this story and i really think yoiu should up date it it is rather good

Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:44 · For: Christmas is Coming
aww sweet. this is a great story and i canot wait 4 da rest . yay 4 Ravenclawslion17

Name: sweet destiny (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 3:37 · For: Learning
like da bit where he is allergic to cats.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 22:40 · For: Learning
This is getting to be a really good story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 22:34 · For: Snowballs and Strange Sounds
HA. Malfoys play in the smow now

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 22:26 · For: Thank you
That's a confuseing way to end.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 22:18 · For: An Angel
This is a cute story in a sad way.

Name: rubigurl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 2:12 · For: Learning
lol... classic. so funny:) update soon :D

Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 22:39 · For: Snowballs and Strange Sounds
ha! just like hermione to do that!-well...i think so...

You must login (register) to review.