Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just a Kiss

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 17:00 · For: Just a Kiss
lol im sorry but everytime i read stories that say FIN, i crack up...lol good story though. GOOOOD story!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 7:13 · For: Just a Kiss
beautiful...simply...beautiful.


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 14:01 · For: Just a Kiss
Yuck. I don't know why I read this. I'm sorry, I did. I don't like Harry/Hermione romances. Are you mad at me for saying so? Well, I foolishly plunged into this story, and as always, I felt compelled to give a review. I think it's very mean of you to hurt Ron. Ron likes Hermione as is evident in the 6th book. If you say that you can't see the attraction between them, I'd recommended glasses and a re-reading of the last book. Truly, you'd have to be an idiot to believe what you have written.


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 15:00 · For: Just a Kiss
AWWWW!!!!!!!!!! so SO sweet. aww. GREAT! Please give us some more one-shots like this one! awwwwwww


Name: AngelinaJohnsonII (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 12:53 · For: Just a Kiss
Its good and pithy.


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 13:25 · For: Just a Kiss
one word. awwwwwwwwwwww!(well thats really a sound but who cares!)


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 19:23 · For: Just a Kiss
Awww! It's sooo cute! don't take me as a girly girl cuz I am SO not! BUt, tha chapter was relly cute, and well written. I feel sad for Harry though. Poor thing. At least he's not rubbish like Ron!!


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 10:09 · For: Just a Kiss
I like the cuteness and the fluff, I'm a huge H/Hr-shipper, but I don't think it'll ever happen after HBP. Sadly, Hermione obviously loves Harry as a friend and loves Ron in another way. I don't think she would give up on him that easily, and Harry wouldn't forget Ginny either, even if she died in the war (couldn't really make out if she really did...) Bu this story was still very cute, and extremely well-written! Good job!


Name: ravenclawgoddess (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 20:47 · For: Just a Kiss
aww how cute. Harry and Hermione. It's sad what Harry's going through, the poor dear. Anyway keep writing because this stoty was so dang good.


Name: iarehampster (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 23:09 · For: Just a Kiss
Awwwwwwwww...so sweet, I loved it. It's not like OLAD, but still very fun. I sorta liked its fluff and charm, slightly predictable, but what fan fic isn't we all know how it will end, Harry and Hermione together, but still, very cool. I find it really cool how your writing is so much like Jo's, almost identical, thanks for the fic. Can't wait till Playing With Fire. Cheers!


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 20:39 · For: Just a Kiss
I'm definetly a fan of the angst, and i like the fluff as well. I really like how you did this story. Are you going to write any more one-shots?


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 14:23 · For: Just a Kiss
It's a good one shot story. I agree that Hermione probably does feel like crying. With Dumbledore gone the danger to Harry has increased immensely. But I think she will work very hard to avoid crying around Harry. Look what happened to Cho. Very well written. I like your other one-shot stories too.


You must login (register) to review.