Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 21:54 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
"Hogwarts, Meet the Marauders: Chapter 6 is done, and in queue. FINALLY!!!!!!!"

It's been four months.. Is the story abandoned?


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 0:01 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Oh, cars!

But update. Please!!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 23:37 · For: In Which Sirius Meets His Idol (Sir Elton John)
Update, please!!!

It's been *counts* 5 moths? Or 4....Wait *actually counts poroperly* Um...Well, 11- 7= 4. So 4 months!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 23:36 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
‘Hunters Mistake Woman Walking Dog for Lethal Bull- “The Snorting Sounds Sounded So Realistic,”


LMAO! Where do you come up with this stuff?!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 23:09 · For: In Which James Finds Out the Awful Truth
LMFAO! How you turned the whole thing around...Genious.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 15:34 · For: James and the Giant Squid
this is the funnyist story in the world!! the mauruders are just like i imagined they would be like, or thats how i do now... i love i and cant wait to see what else they will do! keep writing, please?


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:49 · For: James and the Giant Squid
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hp_detective216 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 12:56 · For: James and the Giant Squid
This is one of the BEST stories I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 15:09 · For: James and the Giant Squid
please, please, PLEASE, update more often, you're driving us all crazy!!!


Name: Ladydragon9109 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 13:28 · For: James and the Giant Squid
awosme story!!!!!! plz update soon!


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 6:34 · For: James and the Giant Squid
please update! I loved this chapter, it's one of the best so far! I also love the way that Fred nd George have been introduced to this plot, They're my favey characters! hurry up!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 20:06 · For: James and the Giant Squid
OMG! That was so funny! Yet...dramitic and suspenseful! OMG! 82/10
*thinks of chapter, begins giggling, begins laughing uncontrollably, laughs even harder, elplodes, tiny exploded pieces implode, the end* p.s.:UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or...I'll...SCREAM IN YOUR NOSE!!!!!!!!!! HA!! TAKE THAT!!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:08 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Oh no! Kelsid, did you die?!?!?!?!?! *hears silence* NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! KELSID!!!!!!!!!!!! Whatever you do don't walk into the light! You haven't updated for ages. Do I have to start writing my own chapters to continue for you? Though I'll tell you now that they won't be as good as yours. Please answer anyone's reviews (they don't have to be mine) and then I'll rejoice because one of my favorite authors (and the one I've been reading the longest) is still alive!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 11:14 · For: James and the Giant Squid
I don't completely get it, but ti was funny.
What's with the house??
I have an idea!
Aunt Petunia will try and get Harry to go to the funeral but she will acidentally get James!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 10:56 · For: In Which the Progress Made in the Last Chapter Backtracks
Dang!
I hate the Dursleys!
But I love it!
"Tell Looney I love her...!"
Funny, very funny!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 10:42 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
I was laughing the whole time!
You are really good at this!!!

Brava!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:18 · For: James and the Giant Squid
After reading Schmerg's review, I second the suggestion of throwing in Whizzo chocolates. Besides getting the idea for Cockraoch Clusters from them, I do believe she also got Chocolate Frogs from them too (except they were real frogs with the bones left in for that extra crunch. :D

Another recommendation is to have a random ghost sound like Mr. Gumby (another Cleese-y thing to do) or have them look Spanish and a student will call them senor (can't do a ~ on the n, sorry) to make him mad (Chapman) or have a bunch of people say randomly "lemon curry?" tee hee...Now where's my bloody parrot.... ;)


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:33 · For: James and the Giant Squid
Where is Sirius? Is he going to meet his adult counterpart? That would be SWEET!! 10/10 uPdAtE!!! UpDaTe!!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:19 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
haha 10/10


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:19 · For: In Which Many Things Happen
Sirius does NOT know how to handel kids at all. And to think that Lily and James left him with Harry...

“Okay,” Sirius began, holding up a few crayons and a roll of paper towels. “Who wants to color?”



You must login (register) to review.